We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Windrift Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$84
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$57
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$99
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
US$59
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holly Tree Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$69
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
31
26
18
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
26
18
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq areaaffordable optionplace to staynice beachescape codenjoyed our stayice machinecontinental breakfastmini fridgeseagull beachpool arealaundrykeys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Although it is not a large modern facility, it is a clean, comfortable,and quiet place to stay. We have been going down to this part of Cape Cod for many years, this is the first time we stayed at the Windrift..We found the staff to be very helpful and pleasant.We plan to make this our home on the Cape in the future.

Room Tip: They have some units with kitchenetts,so a family can cook some meals.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnthesublime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Omg! What a fantastic staff! Starting with DeeDee in the office, she was just so friendly...pointed us to all the local hot spots and made sure we know she was availble anytime.... nice spacious rooms and kiddie pool along with a giant 9ft pool...very fun stay we even used the grill and patio area...the location is priceless in the middle of town close to main street (lots of food and stores) quaint little area, located on rt 28 . They also have a private beach!! Which means i didnt have to pay for a beach parking pass. Lovedddd it. My chamber maid Paige was soo bubbly and friendly ! She organized all of our belongings and cleaned up after my kids so i didnt have too!! We LOVED comming back to our room after a long exhausting day at the beach to our expertly clean and fresh room. Ask her anything! She is more than obliged to help.

We will definitely be comming back here in the future..nice rates, amazing staff, smoke free rooms!! Love love love it.

Stayed: August 2016
3  Thank Sunnyfuun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This was a last minute Summer getaway for my mom, stepdad and I! The hotel is in a great location(close to Hyannis Harbor/Seagull Beach in Yarmouth/and Dennis), and the staff was so kind to us! It was very clean, and had a great pool/BBQ area! The only thing I would suggest is maybe new bed covers/pillow sheets because they were kind of uncomfortable! But otherwise we would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lauren E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This sweet motel has been very nicely updated and staying here was an entirely pleasant experience. Our room was clean, spacious, and quiet. Best was the friendliness and helpfulness. Though the pool was scheduled to open at 10 a.m., when several guests wanted to go for an earlier swim, they opened it at 9:30. My companion left his iPad charger in the room, and they shipped it to him quickly and without complaint.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Martha Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

This was a pleasant surprise on our trip! The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The grounds are very inviting, neat and well kept - which caught our eye and so we stopped in to see if they had a vacancy. The room was a comfortable size, and very clean. The beds were very comfortable and provided a very good nights sleep. The staff provided very helpful information on are restaurants and sites to see as we were passing through. We were very pleased with the experience and would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TamiJ67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews