We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Cape Cod Area(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$119
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windrift Motel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$144
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial Acres Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$280
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
54
73
62
37
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
73
62
37
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanroom smelled a bitappeared brand newbagelsjfk memorialtv channelsinstant oatmealcape codindoor poolplenty of hot waterflat screenrefrigerator and microwavefree wifihyannis areanice jobbreakfast areaworked great
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Not only was the place dumpy, it was not that clean either! The breakfast that they claim is free is not even fit for dogs. Don't waste your money and ruin your stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank 671beatrizs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Your business with us is well appreciated, surprisingly we always get more positive reviews from the majority vs minority which rarely doesn't add up. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

So i chose this hotel because it was a small driving distance to many of our activities so it was really out of convenience. The front desk staff seemed annoyed when i asked them simple questions.
The room was nice and clean, however there weren't enough towels for us. We are a family of 4 and most hotels will put a towel in for each member of the room. They never gave us new shampoo, tissues, soap etc..
The pool is indoor and pretty clean but there aren't towels. You have to ask the front desk for pool towels which are the size of a hand towel.
The breakfast was nothing special. We have been to other travelodge and they have a waffle maker, more of selection of yogurts and food. Here it was nothing to boast about. The juice machine was broken and there was no water!! How could you not have regular water!
It didn't seem packed at all and now we know why. If it works convenient wise, go for it but wouldn't stay here just based on price.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank simchaf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Extremely utilitarian, but the location is convenient and a recent-ish remodel helps make the rooms feel clean, if in a little bit of a chemically sanitized way. Bed was fine, stuff like TV reception was marginal, but you're here to hit the beach and eat at restaurants. Fine as a last-ditch, uber-affordable option on the Cape.

Room Tip: The continental breakfast is extremely marginal, best hit up one of the many nearby Dunkin Donuts.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you so much for doing business with us-hope to see you again in Cape Cod.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews