We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Cape Cod Area(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$106
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$89
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$182
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$109
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Cod Family Resort(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$209
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$109
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
54
72
60
37
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
72
60
37
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanroom smelled a bitappeared brand newtv channelsinstant oatmealcape codjfk memorialplenty of hot watermicrowave and refrigeratordirty towelsflat screenindoor poolfree wifihyannis areanice jobquiet at nightworked great
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Im a single traveler. Friendly check-in. Room was clean and odor free. Nice king size bed, good large TV, refrigerator and microwave. This was a late Oct. Indian summer weekend. Gave me a convenient room on ground floor near pool and breakfast area.
Had a nice relaxing dip in indoor pool - water was not tropical, but warm enough to be pleasant. Continental breakfast in A.M. was not the Ritz, but varied enough to feel well-fed. Had a good undisturbed sleep - no loud neighbors.
Place was near Sea Gull, Smuggler's and West Dennis Beach, local restaurants and other attractions which would have been open if not off-season.
So if you want a good value for the money, go for it. Dont forget to mention AAA and AARP discount.
Found towels to be scratchy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dabears75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Your business and your review is well appreciated-so happy we met most of your expectations-will we see you again real soon in Cape Cod-only time will tell.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This hotel had some areas that seemed to be newly updated - new beds, new bathroom counters. We were under the impression it recently changed hands because we saw a sign for the old name in our room. There were a few rough spots in the paint in the bathroom, but it was clean and the beds were comfy, and for the price, you couldn't beat it! I chose to save my money for fun and I would imagine once this renovation gets done, the rates might go up, but for now, I would recommend this. Nice breakfast in the morning - good coffee, cereal, yogurt, waffles and a swimming pool that looked well cared for.

Room Tip: Mine was on the bottom floor which I normally don't want but I believe it might be going through a renovation.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your business and review and we're happy we met your expectations in so many ways, let's trust that our economical rates will appeal visually, when next you think of Cape COD.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I cancelled a reservation at this hotel 2 weeks early. They said that I did not cancel and after I proved that I did and Travelodge Customer Care said that I did, they still have not refunded my money. I am getting ready to contact my credit card company. I have a cancellation number and receipt.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

We understand that you were reliably informed even before you commented by our Customer Service Desk that your matter was properly researched and amicably resolved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelodge120, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews