We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$279
US$246
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$84
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$184
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Cape Cod Area(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$65
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cape Cod Family Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$179
US$174
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holly Tree Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$129
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
US$79
US$77
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
184
56
12
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
56
12
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheated poolprivate beachred jacketmini golfcape codderkids clubfull kitchenthe cottageslewis baybedroom townhouseshuffle boardyoung familiesvacation spotthe cleaning crewgreat place for familiesfamily vacationsmall kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

How did I miss this place for so long. A beautiful location, manicured grounds, clean as a whistle, ocean at the front door, pool,at the back. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They treated us like family. What more could I ask for. I will be returning often.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank buffysm0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan O, General Manager at Green Harbor on the Ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hello buffysm0m

Best review title of 2018 so far "Heaven close to home". Thanks from the team on all your kind words. They really enjoy their jobs and glad it shows. From the teams customer service to their cleanliness and maintenance of the property it shows when hear back from your guests. Glad to have hosted you and look forward in being your heaven close to home again for your next vist to the Cape.


Thank you from Grenn Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We take our family there each summer and the grandchildren love it! The grounds are perfectly kept, the office staff is friendly and helpful and our 3 bedroom unit is cleaned well daily. We are able to truly relax and the location is wonderful - near places to eat and a short ride to other favorite places and friends on the Cape. I hope this is a tradition we can keep going for many years.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan O, General Manager at Green Harbor on the Ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hello Susan N

I'm thrilled to read how the entire family has enjoyed Green Harbor. It really is a great escape for the whole family. We are centrally located for all Cape destination hot spots. We have a great team with a ton of knowledge that can help plan out your stay. Green Harbor is proud to host your family every year and loved hearing your kind comments on our property. Hope to see you in 2018.

Thanks, your friends at Green Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Have stayed at Green Harbor the last two two years and would stay in 2018 if we hadn’t bought a home on the Cape. The rooms were perfect both in furnishing and location. Stay there once and it will be an annual dtay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank joel2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan O, General Manager at Green Harbor on the Ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hello joel2424

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our property and welcome on being a Cape Codder. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and when friends and/ or family are ever asking on where to stay, we're glad to know Green Harbor left you a great impression.


Thanks again, Team Green

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Green Harbor has a lot to offer especially for young families.
We have been coming back for at least 2 decades. The views and the beach are amazing. The pool is beautiful and well maintained. There are however a few things that need to be addressed: 1) the cottages have lost their appeal because they need updating. The kitchen appliances, bathroom fixtures, vanity, bedroom furniture are showing their age. 2) The cleaning crew this time lacked attention to details.
One person who has been consistently helpful is Janice at the front desk. Always very kind and professional. She is one of the main reasons we keep coming back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank carioca11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan O, General Manager at Green Harbor on the Ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Hello carioca11

Thank you for you loyalty and your feedback. One of the best parts of having such loyal guests is that you let us know what our strengths and weakness are. We are always looking to improve and have been updating room types each season. Hopefully the cottages are next on the list. Also, thank you for acknowledging janice, she is our superstar and we are lucky to have her. Once again we appreciate the review and look forward in hosting your next stay here at Green Harbor.

Thanks Ryan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Visited my grandchildren who had rented one of the 50 units here. Children had room to play catch or relax on the deck. Units are minutes a at from a pool or the beach. House easily could sleep 10, all bedrooms had a queen sized bed. Minutes away from recreations for kids or shopping in Hyannis. Prices can be a little steep as most units range from 450 and up per night.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan O, General Manager at Green Harbor on the Ocean, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Hello Joe P

Sun, surf, and time with the grand children. It's what Cape vacations where built on. Thank you so much for the great write up. Glad to see you where able to experience all Green harbor has to offer. It really is a great getaway for the family. We have many different options her for families and couples. We have the townhouse which could sleep ten to our Cape Codders for 2 which are very reasonably priced. Thanks for the write up and we hope you'll be our guests again in the future.

Thanks from the team at Green Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews