We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
37
70
45
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
70
45
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size studio unit outdoor pool front desk discount beach passes chair lift pull out sofa cape cod timeshare exchange a king size bed room was clean hot tub perfect temperature an ice cream coffee pot small refrigerator main road
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The location of this resort was perfectly situated for the destinations involved for this
weekend wedding. It was clean and the staff were very helpful. There is an indoor and
outdoor pool for a swim in any weather conditions.

Room Tip: Bathrooms are extremely small !! A/C units are very noisy.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I have been here twice. Both exchanges from my home resort. Holly tree is clean and the people are so nice and helpful. We had a studio the first time and this time a one bedroom. While you can't really cook in the unit, there is a microwave, toaster and coffee maker to make your morning breakfast if you would like.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Timeshare exchange. Most of all, it was very quiet! The king bed was comfy. The pillows were good. The whole resort was very clean. Unexpected Mid week towel change, trash pick up. Small fridge, microwave, toaster, coffee pot & dishes. Lots of pool towels available. Fast friendly check in & out. GREAT shower and we loved having 2 bathrooms. For 2 people or with a child these accommodations are great...my only complaint is no elevator for 2nd floor. They did offer to help take our stuff up and there is a chair lift for the disabled.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank icthec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We stayed in a first floor one-bedroom, two-bath room. It was perfectly situated for our touring needs around Cape Cod. Both rooms were large. The kitchen facilities are very small since no cooktop or oven are allowed by West Yarmouth codes. Since the sofa turns into a bed for 2 allowing for 4 person occupancy, the kitchen was minimally stocked for 4 people. You won't be serving any big meals in this condo but there are plenty of restaurants with the first 2 miles of the resort. We did all of our breakfasts and some cold lunches in the condo. It was restaurant week so we planned to enjoy some of them at dinner time! We did use the pool and hot tub. It was clean and nicely designed. Unless you haven't watched movies in the past 10 years, don't plan to borrow the ones available. The list is extremely out-dated.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KimberlyJ1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Our small family of 3 traveled to Cape Cod for Mother's Day weekend. We had a great stay at the Holly Tree. Checking in was quick and painless. We had a suite which was fantastic to have the separation between the bedroom space and the downstairs family room. Both the king size bed and the sleep sofa were comfortable. Pool open until 10pm which was a bonus for my son. Staff was very nice and professional.Only points of concern were the spiral staircase which could be difficult for some travelers and not finding an ice machine on premises.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Melody C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews