We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Battle Creek)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

McCamly Plaza Hotel(Battle Creek)
US$159
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 19% below average rates

    The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Reviews (150)
    Filter reviews
    150 results
    Traveller rating
    79
    50
    13
    4
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    79
    50
    13
    4
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewslong weekendroom was cleanstay frequentlythe young man workingexcellent staysmall issuewafflesfree breakfastaverage breakfastfresh fruitgymnastics meetexercise roomdefinitely stay here againnice hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulthis past weekendhot tub
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 150 reviews
    Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

    This is by far one of the best hotels I've stayed at since my injury 4 years ago. I've stayed at this hotel twice a month for the past 9 months (18 Overnight Stays) with my two daughters and I could not be more pleased. In terms of handicap accessibility, this hotel is fantastic! The staff is always friendly and accommodating. This group of individuals goes above and beyond what is expected every single stay. If you're staying in the Battle Creek area I highly recommend this hotel to all travelers!

    Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Dan F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Timothy N, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Battle Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

    Thank you for the feedback. We always want our guests to feel at home when they stay at Fairfield by Marriott -Battle Creek. We look forward to seeing you next time.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 15 May 2018

    This was a wonderful hotel - staff, room, food & amenities!!

    Everyone made you truly feel welcome!

    The hot tub was HOT and the jets worked great - it was so relaxing.

    The breakfast food and presentation were great (and the server - Amber was awesome!). It looked very appealing - not like it was served from a can!

    Room Tip: Our room was next to the ice machine - and we didn't even hear it!
    • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank shayes000
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Timothy N, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Battle Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

    Thank you for the review of your recent stay at Fairfield by Marriott -Battle Creek. The team is pleased to hear that they made you feel welcome. We will see you next time you are in town.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 May 2018

    the fairfield inn at battle creek was excellent. bill brann, casino bus driver gave me excellent service. the trip was great. the food was great. the hotel was great. the breakfast was great. it was an excellent place.

    • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Paul L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Timothy N, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Battle Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

    It is great to hear that you enjoyed the excellent service we strive to give every guest. Thank you from a the entire team at Fairfield by Marriott - Battle Creek. See you next time.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 May 2018

    Clean room, nice amenities. Comfortable bed and well designed room....always love great water pressure in the shower! Wonderful breakfast with fabulous staff in the morning to get started! Highly recommend!

    • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Julie Z
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Timothy N, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Battle Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

    The team at Fairfield by Marriott appreciate the time you took to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We will see you next time.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

    My mom and I visited overnight this past weekend. We got in late, no issues with the reservation, it was he'd as promised. The night auditor was polite, quick and got us our room fast. The room was clean, spacious and breakfast the next morning was good too. Would recommend this hotel!

    Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    1  Thank zimmdj
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Timothy N, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Battle Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

    Late night arrivals are often tough, so we do our best to ensure a smooth process. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield by Marriott-Battle Creek. See you next time.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews