We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Chelsea)
US$101
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Weber's Boutique Hotel(Ann Arbor)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$249
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Candlewood Suites - Detroit/Ann Arbor(Ann Arbor)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$211
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$155
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
116
71
39
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
116
71
39
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanthird floorin townnice stayquiet settingpub fooddecent hotelrack rateann arboreggsnice poolvisiting familybagelsservice was excellenthot tubcommon grillhospital
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Layth S, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Great place I’d recommend this place to anyone who wants to getaway the restaurants around it were all in short drives of the hotel, the people are nice rooms and the lobby are in a nice setting I’d love to come back

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberly Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layth S, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Kimberly,
Thank you so much for wonderful review! We are always happy to hear about great experience from our guests staying at our hotel! We love to make our guests happy and comfortable! Thank you! We are looking forward to see you again in near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Layth S, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Layth S, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2018

I was in town for 3 nights and I forgot to print 30 pages of documents for work. Talked to the manager and he printed them, free of charge. Totally Saved my butt. The accommodations are very nice, indoor pool and 24 hour fitness center. Very accommodating staff and a restful visit, 10/10.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Layth S, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Chelsea, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Patrick,
Thank you so much staying at our hotel! We are happy to hear about your great experience with us! We always do our best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. Thank you!!
We are looking forward to see you at our hotel in near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews