We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mrs Ann r”

Hungry horse dunvant
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Dunvant
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service great food.service with a smile well done Jennie .will call again welcoming restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Hollyjoshua1328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (566)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 566 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited the Horse last week and had 2 lovely veggie breakfasts. Good size and great value! We've been for the curry night on a Wed too before lockdown and looking forward to visiting again.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Hoolahoops88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Hungry horse dunvant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We’re so pleased to hear you enjoyed and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Attended for a meal today, had excellent service from Millie who asked very politely asked if we could leave a review

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank O2092EWlucieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Hungry horse dunvant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We strive for 100% satisfaction and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our pub! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Don’t forget to keep an eye on our social media for lots of great deals.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing Feast in The pub this evening we ordered the 12oz steaks cooked perfect onion ring stacker is just wow topped off with the biggest dessert I've ever seen the ultimate
we loved it caitlin and robbie our servers were perfect made us feel so welcome well done Dunvant hungry horse see you next week for more keep it up

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank stevebF8266NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Hungry horse dunvant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We strive for 100% satisfaction and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our pub! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Don’t forget to keep an eye on our social media for lots of great deals.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Caitlin was brilliant, wonderful service with a wonderful smile. If I was in charge I would employ her

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank KaiK2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greene_K1ng, Manager at Hungry horse dunvant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We’re so pleased to hear you enjoyed and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hungry horse dunvant also viewed

 
Swansea, Swansea County
 

Been to Hungry horse dunvant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.