We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$262
US$246
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$209
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$161
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$147
US$131
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$247
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
72
26
14
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
26
14
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscandy bardisco ballsoft openingboutique hotelcloset spacestudio roomsmall ironing boardlocal channelsbody washcomerica parksmall roomwill stay there againwalk in showerford fieldthe location is perfectopera housewalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Amazing since the moment I walked in. Great and friendly service from the staff in the lobby to the wonderful host at the Candy Bar! The Candy Bar is so chic and has incredible drinks! Definitely will come back!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Service
1  Thank Anke E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, Front Office Manager at The Siren Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Great to hear we met expectations. Don't hesitate to come back for another drink!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Extremely rude host at the lobby bar. Also the Candy bar. Would recommend going anywhere else. The staff did not seem to be interested in being polite. Only wanted us to be out of their way since we were uncomfortable we left

Room Tip: Not sure if there are unique rooms
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank skipper41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile



Our stay at the SIREN hotel.
-The room was small and quaint, built for one or two folks who like eachother.
-The 18ft plus ceilings were a stunning enhancement to the room.
-The red sliding door to the bathroom made me feel I was back in time.
-The room makes you feel like you have been transported out of Detroit into a place for lovers and friends.
A place of quietness, peace and serenity.
-The decor was looked old world Cuban to me, it was adorable and eclectic.
A great blend of masculine and feminine energy.
-There was a bar called the Candy Bar.
We just peeked in. Luscious pink velvet hung freely everywhere. Pretty gorgeous!
Things I am excited for....
Upcoming additions
-Social Grooming Club barbersbop.
My husband can have a relaxing overnight and have social commentary with other men and get his hair cut and any additional grooming of his choice while I read quietly in the room.
-The restaurant
-The karaoke room

CHECK out the SIREN.
We will be back!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yolanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, Front Office Manager at The Siren Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank your for the great review, we look forward to sharing all these spaces with our guests in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I’m planning a trip for a conference in May. I called today to book a few rooms for myself and colleagues. The concierge was so helpful and the bar looks beautiful.
Cannot wait to check this place out!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, Front Office Manager at The Siren Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

We are looking forward to welcoming you in May, and can't wait to show off Candy Bar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Just called today to start planning to be one of their first guests. So excited to see how they transform the historical Wurlitzer building into a 5-star Palace.

When I called they were extremely helpful and informative.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
4  Thank Marshall S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, Front Office Manager at The Siren Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thanks for the review, and the transformation is truly incredible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews