We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Drive in - unit on right end
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Drive in - unit on right end
Grounds and Play Area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Drive in - unit on right end
Grounds and Play Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
First Floor Extended Deck
Kitchen
Kitchen
2nd Floor Bedroom  - queen bed
2nd Floor Bedroom - 2 twin beds
Another 2nd Floor Bedroom - 2 twin beds
Vanity in Twin Bed Room
2nd Floor Bath
Lower Level - sitting area
Lower Level - queen bed
Laundry
Heated Outdoor Pool
Lighted Tennis Courts
Golf Course Views
Grounds
Golf Course Views
Sunset Over Little Traverse Bay - From Sunset Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Harbor Springs, Emmet County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lareball
Oak Park, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great four day weekend with three other friends using this condo as a base to explore Northern Michigan on motorcycles. Can't say enough about the owner's help prior to the trip regarding local sites and places to visit. The condo was clean and homey with all the needed amenities. His instructions as to how things worked were precise and easy to understand. Would highly recommend a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
L2RS
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spacious, comfortable condo”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A spacious condo located on rolling hills near Harbor Springs, Petososky, and other lake-side resort communities. The site includes a pool and tennis courts, and the condo is well-appointed with everything we needed for a comfortable and relaxing stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Our stay was perfect in this quaint up north Winter/Summer getaway.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a group of 8 that was overjoyed to stay at Mark's wonderful home. Access was easy and Mark was very accommodating and available for all of our needs. We stayed over new years and were able to enjoy some great skiing at Nubs Nob which is conveniently less than 15 minutes away. the house is perfectly situated on a golf course in between Petoskey and Harbor Springs. We would certainly stay again at this unique house that gave us some great memories. Thanks to Mark for his hospitality!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SevenHill...
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Exellent vacation”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We had this trip at Christmas 2015 The condo very comfortable and cozy! Convenient kitchen and dinning room with beautifull dishes @ appliances! I hope we will come back more times

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing