We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$178
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$148
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$181
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
0
4
4
6
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
4
6
31
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

DO NOT STAY HERE! It was awful. My sister and I were pretty tired and couldn't find much else but we should have just stayed in our car or anywhere else. It was smelly and dirty and what passed for breakfast wasn't worth trying. Wouldn't have felt safe eating anything here.

Room Tip: No good rooms - just do not stay here. Period.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rodjk37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

This is a cockroach infested motel that is primarily used by the homeless and down and out. Many people rent here by the week for $250. If you are visiting stay somewhere else unless you just can’t afford anywhere else.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Cockroaches , black mold in the bathroom. Was unable to get part of my money back . Staff was rude . No room service had to go and buy my own towels and bathroom paper. I would not stay here , I would rather sleep in my truck first

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Gary Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Booked a hotel room on Priceline.com. Same day called and confirmed it and requested a ground floor room for a handicap family member. Female identifying herself as manager confirmed and was very nice. Drove 18 hours to get to Michigan to see family - attempted to check into hotel. The manager today was Jimmy who claims he is the only manager - said he does not honor priceline.com prices and if we wanted a room we'd have to pay $200.00 more. The room rate quoted was only $99.00. When we questioned it he said no he's not going to give us a room at all. Told him if we're going to pay $200 more per night we're going to a higher class hotel and that is what we did. DON"T GO HERE! Now we see the other reviews - live and learn --do research. You will have to pay just as much to sleep in a one star hotel that is filthy and gross as you would if you booked a clean 3 star hotel in the first place

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank esbj005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

What a terrible place...dirty and the front desk clerk was rude and nasty. We booked on booking and when we got there they said they no longer worked with bookit.com. Thank goodness. The police showed up while we were there.. a horrible seedy place..

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews