We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$208
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
156
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationwithin walking distancedowntown hollandhope collegehome away from homeloft apartmentfull kitcheneasy access to shopsovernight parkinggreat kitchenlong term staywell equipped kitchenlarge living roomdeep soaking tubshops and restaurantsoverlooked the main streetkitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Went on a getaway to Teerman Lofts. City scene, downtown charm of Holland. Luxurious. Fun in the City. Great downtown restaurants within walking distance. Hubby and I loved it and as Locals, we had a little stay-cation. I recommend it!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Joanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

My wife and I are always looking for a "weekend getaway" location within a couple of hours of Chicago...and Teerman Lofts made our Memorial Day weekend trip to Holland a great time.

First, the location was perfect. We were right in the middle of "downtown"--within walking distance to nice restaurants and stores. In fact, having researched Trip Advisor, Yelp, as well as getting recommendations from property owner, Jeff Teerman, I realized we were seemingly within a couple of mins of some of the most popular/top rated restaurants--we visited/recommend visiting New Holland Brewery (pepperoni pinwheels), Windmill (hash brown omelette), Alpen Rose (Sunday Brunch). In addition, my wife enjoyed going in the shops--including the Teerman store.

We stayed in the Ontario. This was on the third floor. (Side note: Since there are no elevators, I would suggest packing light. We did and the stair climb was no big deal.) Our view was the parking lot and 9th St. (8th street is the "main drag"). No big deal. In fact, allowed us to see when parking spaces opened for overnight parking. (Side note: You can only park in a certain set of spaces overnight. Not sure how much this is monitored, but, coming from Chicago, we didn't take any chances.) It was actually perfect for the two of us--spacious, well-equipped kitchen and nice sized bedroom. The only items that keep me from giving five (5) stars is that there was a noticeable "slant" to the floor in the general area/hall of the bedroom and bathroom and there was a noticeable creek walking in that area. Again, not a big deal, but noticeable.

While there was not a lot that we felt like checking out in Holland--since we are not big beach people, the Ontario felt like home and we actually decided to just hang around the apartment and watch the game. This was a nice, relaxing end to a full Saturday of events--morning run, drive over to walk the stairs at Mt. Pisgah, walk over to Ottawa Beach Inn for lunch, drove back and walked around the park near Boatwerks, then headed back to walk around the stores/shops on 8th St.

In summation, we will be back. Next time, we will try one of the rooms on the second floor with a view of 8th St. Again, we do recommend Teerman Lofts for your next stay in Holland, MI

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tausphinx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Our room was just lovely and equipped with everything one would need.
Spacious, private, and in the heart of downtown Holland. We walked everywhere! Lots of great dining choices, lots of brew pubs.
An absolute great value, highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jillymatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the lofts during Holland’s Tulip Time festival. Really nice suite, kitchen area was very complete and modern and living area and bathroom were very nice. Only small complaint was that the bed was not very luxurious but still pretty comfortable. Oh great location too right on the main drag. Will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mcasale1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Homey yet contemporary loft. Does not even feel like you're staying in a hotel! Right downtown in Holland, easy access to shops and restaurants downtown. Will stay here again and will recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank czessin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews