We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$154
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Teerman Lofts(Holland)
US$214
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
20
16
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
16
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017

I've stayed here twice and both times it was exactly what I needed. Bill was extremely helpful both at check-in and throughout my stay. His recommendations for meals were spot on and he was available anytime I had questions or needed any help. The room was average sized but with lots of storage. I had a kitchenette which was fully supplied with everything I needed. I spent lots of time sitting on the dock, watching the boats and relaxing. If Lake Macatawa is not enough water for you, Lake Michigan is just down the road and the walk there is pleasant and not at all long. The proximity to Holland is a big plus...lots of restaurants and quaint shops in a very pleasant downtown area. When I need rest and relaxation between May and October, I head to Lake Ranch Resort.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

As Wisconsin travelers, we had biked south from the ferry landing in Muskegon for the Holland Tulip Festival Parade. Our plans included a first-time night's stay at the Lake Ranch Resort. We were very pleased with the accomodations, the peace and quiet, and especially the friendly help and advice (Bill) from the resort staff. We would definitely stay at the Lake Ranch again!

Room Tip: Try to get a lake view room if possible.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pakaker4583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

We're from the Netherlands and we stayed here on night in September 2016. Check-in was OK, the warden was very friendly and helpful, explaining us where to go, which places to visit etc. The apartments are located right next to the harbor. If you're in to watersports, this is the place to be! We had a small, but nice and very clean apartment with a small kitchen. You feel at room right away! The resort is at approximately 20 minutes from downtown Holland and 5 minutes from the beach. We certainly recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Pick a room with lakeview!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traveller0238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

No lie. It's a hotel room with a glass window in the front door. I don't care if this is a "safe" town, this is not a safe thing to have, considering the room/door faces a parking lot!
Room was small, but adequate. Smelled awful and musty. Also, the carpet is an allergy sufferers worst nightmare.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank rottnapples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

This resort is a great Mom and Pop place to stay with condo studio type rooms that offer all the amenities you need. Bill the friendly mgr is fantastic- one of the best greetings we have received - and he offers guests tons of information to have a good experience in Holland. The place is clean and well kept and hotel parking there is the bonus because it is a short walk to beach that beats the long traffic line waiting to get a spot on a busy holiday weekend. The state park beach is top notch but if Lake MI is too cold the convenient resort pool is warm and perfect for a swim. Games and DVD library are available in the clubhouse and steps away you have nice lake views of Macatawa. Upon checkout we accidentally left our jackets and mgr Bill called us and offered to ship home for free. That's A+ for customer service. Laura O.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank LauraA339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews