We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$194
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$154
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)
US$214
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
230
126
70
53
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
126
70
53
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopen hoursking suitehot tubwould stay here againcleaning stafftulip festivalclean hotelstayed nightsbed was comfortableyogurtnice breakfastwonderful staynice sizenice place to stayfirst floorfree breakfastone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Would be a great hotel if they got new mattresses, heated their so called heated pool and cleaned properly their in room jetted tubs! Manager told us it was 78 degrees, this was not true. Many guest were very disappointed with the cold pool!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank angiecalc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear angiecalc,

Thank for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback. I truly regret to see that you had experienced these issues and we failed to meet your expectations. Know that we value your thoughts and will use your feedback to better improve our services and facilities. Should you visit us again, please feel free to reach out to me directly and I will do all that I can to make it up to you upon your return. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our guest.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Jeremy, the hotel manager, and his staff helped make our stay a fun and blessed one. They are friendly and professional. The ambiance of the hotel is wonderful and the hotel is extremely clean. Please tell Jeremy that the Paw Paw sisters said hello and ask him how his tulip is doing.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lindahh420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear lindahh420,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community. Jeremy has put a great team together and collectively we are all committed to ensuring each of our guests have a unique and enjoyable experience. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and the entire team looks forward to seeing you back again soon. Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites and for being our valued guests.

Warmest Regards,

Brandon Massey
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

I asked for a quiet room and that is what they gave me! I asked for early check-in and I was called when my room was ready! Nothing could have been better. The breakfast far exceeded most free breakfasts.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Sandy D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly honored by your praise and we are just happy to see that you were well taken care of. Thank you once again for writing and for being our guest. We hope to see you back again soon.

Warmest regards,

Brandon Massey
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Hotel is very nice, quiet, in good location. Comfortable bed, clean updated room.
It's pretty simple, the value was good for the area. The breakfast was average, the presentation was very good. All the staff members working the front desk were extremely friendly and personable. I would stay again, if in the area. Now that I have reached the 200 charter minimum, I have said enough.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Thomas M,

Thank you for sharing with the trip advisor community. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and appear to have been well taken care of. Please know that we value your thoughts in however many characters they may come. Once again, thank you for writing and for being our valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Brandon Massey
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We were in Holland for a wedding, and we all stayed at the Best Western. Except for an April ice storm, everything went well. Because of the storm and road conditions, the Sunday brunch at my sister-in-law's house had to be canceled. Best Western extended brunch hours and check-out for the wedding-goers. Esmeralda did a great job with the breakfast even though her helper couldn't get to work. Fast wifi, 24/7 fresh coffee, free popcorn, an indoor pool (that the kids loved), and very friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TomLikesGoodFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear TomLikesGoodFood,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We unfortunately cannot do much about the weather but we can make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of while our guests. Once again, thank you for writing and for choosing the Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Brandon M.
Guest Relations Manager
Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews