We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree Hotel Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$154
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haworth Inn & Conference Center(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland(Holland)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)
US$214
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
222
190
129
75
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
190
129
75
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet malldutch villagecookiesmovie theaterroom was cleanwafflesnice hotelfirst floorfire pitking rooma wonderful staylabor day weekendi highly recommend this hotelholland state parkcontinental breakfastnight's sleepbiscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 667 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 4 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 4 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 4 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

My room was not available to check in until 6:30pm and I was not allowed a late check out. No money was taken off my room even though I was not able to check in until almost four hours later. They expect me to hold onto my end of the deal with checking out on time they should be able to get me in on time or reimburse me for the time I wasn't allowed in my room. At least prorate it. I will never again stay at a Radisson hotel again. Corporate was of no help nor management. I have NEVER been told my room would not be ready until almost 4 hours after check in and I travel a lot!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank sblimerck4er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 June 2018

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the inconvenience an unexpected charge can cause. Please reach out to our General Manager Jamie.if you require additional assistance in this matter.

Country Inn By Carlson, Holland, MI
phone: +1 (616) 396-6677
fax: +1 (616) 396-1197
e-mail: jamie.figueroa@countryinns.com
12260 James St. Holland, MI 49424 USA
countryinns.com/hollandmi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews