We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Econo Lodge(Iron Mountain)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Iron Mountain)
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Inn Iron Mountain(Iron Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Iron Mountain(Iron Mountain)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Hearth Inn - Iron Mountain(Iron Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Host Motor Inn(Iron Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
325
102
25
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
325
102
25
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesfront deskin towngreat hotelgreat valueroom was cleanice waterstaff was very friendlybreakfast areagranolawal mart across the streetsmoking areamorning breakfastbreakfast foodconference roomhome depotwaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Just passing through for the night . Front desk attendants PM & AM were very personable . Coffee kept out all day & night. The room was spacious and clean . Best mattress we've had in a couple of days. Good location.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Leigh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the coffee and good mattress and that you were able get a good nights sleep. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

The hotel is fairly new, very clean, large rooms, we had a king bed with plenty of space, small closet space. Located off highway, quiet, comfortable bed and pillows. Very friendly staff, accomodating. Small refrigerator. Can't remember if there is microwave. Our room was completely handicap accessible, bottom of tub VERY slippery from soap. Mentioned it to staff and they said they had mats at desk, we didn;t know, suggested they put a note in the room because the tub was dangerous. Breakfast complete and very good. Enjoyed our stay, reasonable rates. We were on ground floor and it was noisy above us.

Room Tip: Don't stay on main level if you want a quiet room
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lenniejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie G, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are taking your suggestion and are working on placing signs in the rooms to notify the guests that we do have rubber mats and hand rails available at the desk.

We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

This is a nice hotel but the main entree at the breakfast bar was empty 45 minutes prior to closing. It was never refilled. The staff was friendly and the coffee and good selection of teas was a treat.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews