We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in the city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Iron Mountain
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank T482GTjillm
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angie G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Jenay29
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Excellent stay at the Country Inn & Suites Iron Mountain, we would stay again. Excellent breakfast. Hotel was very clean & quiet. Everyone that works here was so nice, we are looking forward to coming back next time we are in town.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Having traveled to Iron Mountain several times on short business trips I have been repeatedly disappointed in accommodations. The Country Inn and Suites is relatively new, clean, and well maintained. The staff is attentive without being intrusive. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and everything looked and smelled fresh. This will be my first choice on my next trip to Iron Mountain.

Room Tip: Second Floor is very, very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dexter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Iron Mountain hotels
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 11 in Iron Mountain
80 reviews
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Iron Mountain
0 km away
Days Inn Iron Mountain
Days Inn Iron Mountain
#4 of 11 in Iron Mountain
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 11 in Iron Mountain
73 reviews
3.3 km away
Budget Host Inn Iron Mountain
Budget Host Inn Iron Mountain
#6 of 11 in Iron Mountain
21 reviews
4 km away
Super 8 Iron Mountain
Super 8 Iron Mountain
#7 of 11 in Iron Mountain
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI

Address: 2005 South Stephenson Avenue, Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Upper Peninsula > Iron Mountain
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Iron Mountain
Price Range: RM347 - RM445 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Country Inns & Suites of Iron Mountain is located in the beautiful Upper Peninsula of Michigan. We are an 84 room hotel with a wide variety of room types from standard to executive extended stay. We provide all of our guests with a deluxe continental breakfast, free high speed internet, and enough fresh baked cookies to go around. We are sure that after staying with us you will be saying I love this country! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iron Mountain Country Inn
Country Inn Iron Mountain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing