We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

disim17
flintshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 22 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019

We were nervous at first of booking via Facebook, and handing over our money direct but the owner Aide and Caroline were amazing throughout. Stayed in contact the whole time before and during our stay. Gave advice on anything we asked. Their homely villa was perfect. We travelled with our 2 boys (11 yr old twins).
Villa was in immaculate condition, more than enough space for us. They boys loved the games room, Pool (we paid for heating) was perfect, Hot tub Perfect. Master bedroom, has huge walk-in shower and large bath.
Sitting room with large tv.
Villa located about 30 mins drive to all the parks. 2 mins drive to local restaurants or you can walk 10 mins if you wanted.
The whole stay was just amazing.

Date of stay: November 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirkthorp...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning home in the sun *****”
Reviewed 20 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is stunning, set on a quiet community around five minutes from Publix and no more than quarter of an hour from Disney.
The South Facing pool gave dawn till dusk sunshine with relief when you wanted it under the large lanai. The pool furniture is lovely and the outside decking had been painted prior to our arrival. Large hedges surround the pool area for a real feel of privacy.

Inside the house it’s immaculate! Tastefully furnished, our en-suite was massive and the overall feeling of space was very apparent, this home has a really spacious feel and credit to the owners for keeping the villa as a four bedroom home.

We booked via Facebook so was quite apprehensive however Adrian and Caroline communicated brilliantly, both courteous and professional putting us totally at ease.

Overall and by far the best villa we’ve ever stayed in but also great owners who not only offered a great villa but engaged with us throughout.

I can’t recommend this villa enough!

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elainesus...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, well placed for all the attractions”
Reviewed 23 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We chose this Villa because it was in the right location and already had excellent feedback from previous visitors. It didn't disappoint. The Villa itself is spacious and presented to a high standard and has all amenities one needs. Right from the beginning the owners were communicative, kept us well informed during the process and even checked in that everything was going well during our stay. The Villa is in a gated community perfectly situated for the Airport and theme parks/attractions. We enjoyed relaxing in the jacuzzi after a long day walking and the kids were kept happy with the high speed wifi.
Show less

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geraldine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

I searched for some time for a villa in Florida, I choose this one for the distance to the parks, it looked really clean and comfortable and had a good sized pool. I hadn’t rented a villa before and was slightly apprehensive about the payment not being secure. I have to say I received a first class service from the owner. On arrival I was not disappointed, the villa was exactly what we were looking for, spotless, comfortable with plenty of room. The owner kept in touch without being intrusive and the feeling I got was that he would willingly help with any problems (luckily there were none). I would recommend this property for all the above reasons and more, decent property managed by recent people.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2019
Hi Geri

Thanks for your lovely review.

It was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests and we'd love the opportunity to welcome you all back in the near future.

Thanks for choosing our Villa!

Caroline and Aide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda E
1 review
“Beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

The Villa was amazing well kept and near every thing. If you have a person who needs a little extra due to handicap issues the master bathroom was easy to use. The rooms were large and everyone had enough space for privacy. The pool is completely private which was so nice not to have neighbors watching everything you do. The owner was amazing kept in contact with us from beginning to the end. It was a pleasure to work with them and we would stay at this Villa in the future.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2019
Hi Linda

Thank you for your lovely review.

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.