We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Florida Breeze

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Florida Breeze review”
Reviewed 21 January 2010 for a stay in October 2008

Th service from loyalty was fine
the home was well below standard, paint work and carpets very dirty/stained. Furniture was of poor/worn quality. Settee was ripped. Basic utensils missing. would not recommend this property or stay there again.

We have stayed in Emerald island before and know that the location is good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: Everything
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2010
Hi Lizz
Thank you so much for your comments. We really appreciate hearing your experience. Based on your comments we have given this home a complete makeover, t has been painted, carpets were changed, furniture has been repalced and kitchen utensils were all replaced. We would love you to return, so please call me directly next time and I will make sure that you have a better experience,
Yvonne
Owner Loyalty Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wa
Reviewed 18 December 2008 for a stay in September 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The amount of rooms.
Liked least: Cleanliness and broken things
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Dec 2008
Sorry to hear you had some problems. I am pleased to say that this house has just had a complete makeover in October. Brand New carpets, brand new bedding, brand new sofas and other furniture. New pictures will be on the web site this week. The TV problem was with the cable company, we did call them but they were slow to respond. We would love for you to come back and see the wonderful changes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$245
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Talk to the Manager
18447961743
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing