We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
The Living Area Another view of the spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Our Villa
The Living Area
Another view of the spacious living area
The Master Bed - King Size for comfort
We are in a quiet cul-de-sac
Our pool
Spacious lanai provides shade through to mid afternoon
Exotic creatures like the sparkling waters of our pool
Bedroom 2 has a queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 has two single beds
PC, printer & high speed internet + wi-fi in the Den
Part of our library
Formal Dining Area
The Glenbrook Clubhouse has lots of amenities you can use during your stay
Chillis do great burgers amongst other things and they are about a mile from the villa near to Lowes.
Waffle House is great for breakfast or lunch and is about a mile from the villa
Your local CVS Pharmacy is a short walk away
Champagne balloon flights are regular visitors
Sandhill cranes are another regular attraction
Call or email us if you have any questions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Valur S
1 review
“We will be back”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a great time in Fay & John villa, it is wery well located, you have everything you need, the pool and the garden were used a lot.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telli97
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is our 2nd. time staying at this vacation rental home in Clermont FL. Great value and nice home. Close to all Disney attractions (20 minutes), shopping and not a bad drive to other parts of FL. Went went to Clearwater Beach which is 1-1/2 hours away. Definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Orlando area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tn
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2013
We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thanks for the feedback.

We have the carpets and furnishings professionally cleaned and the last clean was this May. Unfortunately the heavy rain in Florida this summer and being fully booked over that period it sounds as though the heavy traffic areas have suffered a little as you suggest. Thanks again for letting us know and we will have that dealt with.

Fay & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing