We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Kitchen of 5 Bedroom Pool Home Dining Area of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Exterior of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Kitchen of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Dining Area of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Family Room of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Family Room of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Master Suite of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Master Suite of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Second Master of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Second Master of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Twin Bedroom of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Twin Bedroom of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Family Bathroom of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Queen Bedroom  no longer has a TV
Family Bathroom of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Games Room of 5 Bedroom Pool Home
Pool view
Dining by the Pool
Relaxing at the Pool
The Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Top value for money”
Reviewed 4 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Stayed at strombolli court on the last leg of a marathon trip through Florida.
Amazingly, of the 4 places we stayed at, this was the cheapest. However, it was at least the equal of the most expensive accommodation we stayed in on the gulf coast which cost 2.5 times more.
The place is pristine, with large living spaces tastefully decorated and with a nice pool and jacuzzi overlooking a reserve so plenty of privacy.
Have stayed many times in Florida for visiting the parks and this is the best situated yet for me with lots of restaurants and shops between Disney and home( 7 minutes door to door).
Not a case of would we return but when we return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 20 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Our stay was in January '13 and it was the best home we've ever stayed in. Everything was as promised and then some. It was very clean and all the furnishings were first class. It was within 10 minutes of Disney World where we went for 4 days. Shopping and resturants were close by. The pool was by far, our grandkids favorite amenity, they were in it whenever we were there. The beds were wonderful, the kitchen well stocked with appliances{we did quite a bit of cooking} I will tell my friends about this home and hope they can stay there, I know that if we get to go back, I'll give the Melvins a call. Great vacation!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great House and Location”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We wanted a relaxing week to re-charge the batteries. The house was lovely and clean with everything we needed, except a cork screw that worked, it has one now. There was some damage to a closet door which I reported and was fixed the same day with out any fuss. We paid to have the pool heated as it was early January and it was great. There is a very good supermarket close by and lots of restaraunts, Houlihan's was good with live music at the outside bar.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“I was plesantly surprised with the whole experience.”
Reviewed 14 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

The home was wonderful. We had plenty of room after a hard day at the park or shopping. The location was very good. It was very close to the things we wanted to do. The home was very well furnished. The bedrooms large and nicely appointed. All things worked. This is a place I would love to stay in again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing