We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$135
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C&D Resort(Wuyi Shan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Wuyishan(Wuyi Shan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trip.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Aisi Hotel(Wuyi Shan)
Trip.com
View Deal
Trip.com
View Deal
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2014

The room of the hotel is extremely clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served with great local food. Location is excellent, close to all of the most famous sightseeing places. The hotel also preserved some old, historical walls. Staff is extremely friendly.

Wu Yi Shan is also a very nice travel destination, mountains and rivers are preserved well. If want to see the landscape in china, don't forget Wu Yi Shan

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wincenthung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The interior and furnishing the new rooms. The resort with a pretty good view of the mountains. The location is secluded and away from the center of downtown crowd. Surrounding environment is rural residential. According to the natural likes and rural view. It's hard to find food center at night.

Room Tip: Every room is excellent
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank didikkwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I enjoyed staying at the Best Western Jooch Resort greatly. It is a new place, just opened a few month ago. The gardens are not yet totally completed, but that was ok.
The rooms are quite nice, mine had a bar which I think is a nice idea for a change in hotel rooms. The bathroom was great. It was a first for me to find plenty of fixtures to hang up towels.
Breakfast was great, nice variety and fresh. The breakfast room has windows all around which gives the place plenty of light and and open feel. There are some tables and umbrellas outside as well.
The Chinese Restaurant has good food as well.
A tea shop is next to the lobby, which I did not check out closer.
There is a good size outdoor pool. Spa treatments are available. I did not try it out, but some of my tour friends did and they liked it.
Exiting through the side door of the resort brings you right to the Rafts for the Nine Twist Stream. There are also plenty of tourist shops (Fang Song Old Street) and convenience stores in walking distance.
Since we were there during the cold/rainy season it was such a great surprise to find the rooms heated, real cozy:-)
I and my friends enjoyed the stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Monika1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews