We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel suck!!!!! Avoid at all cost”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Yuan Hua International Grand Hotel
Ranked #49 of 216 Hotels in Wuyi Shan
Reviewed 14 January 2011

Dear traveller,

My friends and I stayed here for 2 nights and regretted every moment of it. This hotel is arranged by the Wuyishan guide and we first checked-into the Villa type rooms. Upon checking in we realised that the compressor outside the room is running non stop and creating a lot of noise. We then request to change our room to the main wing of the hotel and that where our nightmare begins.

Sleeping on the mattress is like sleeping on a piece of wood (super hard), blanket is thin, heater is not in good working condition, no constant supply of hot water, hotel demand that we must have 1 lunch and 1 dinner in their restaurant, not only the service suck the quality of food stuck too.

Avoid at all cost otherwise I will soon see you sharing your bad experience here soon

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jurong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 久夫下平
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wuyi Shan hotels
11.9 km away
No photo provided
Hai Sheng International Hotel
#48 of 216 in Wuyi Shan
38 reviews
11.9 km away
C&D Resort
C&D Resort
#1 of 216 in Wuyi Shan
185 reviews
1 km away
Baodao Conference & Exhibition Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Wuyi Mountain Villa
Wuyi Mountain Villa
#20 of 216 in Wuyi Shan
79 reviews
0 km away
Wuyishan Sumin Hotel
Wuyishan Sumin Hotel
#73 of 216 in Wuyi Shan
26 reviews
1 km away
Taiwei Fengjing Hotel
Taiwei Fengjing Hotel
#16 of 216 in Wuyi Shan
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yuan Hua International Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yuan Hua International Grand Hotel

Address: No.18 Tianyoufeng Road, Wuyishan National Tourism Resort, Wuyi Shan 354302, China
Region: China > Fujian > Wuyi Shan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Wuyi Shan
Price Range: RM135 - RM351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Yuan Hua International Grand Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA and Hotels.com so you can book your Yuan Hua International Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yuan Hua International Grand Hotel Wuyi Shan, China - Fujian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing