We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Wuyishan(Wuyi Shan)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trip.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Aisi Hotel(Wuyi Shan)
Trip.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Trip.com
View Deal
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
100
75
10
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
75
10
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese restaurantstar hotelgreat hotelwalking distanceimpressionamenitiesslippersentrancehousekeepingpark
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

This is a perfect place to stay because of its location and facilities offered. The rooms were very comfortable and a bathroom well fitted out. They offer great views of the mountain and it has easy access to walking the Main Street.
The breakfast is exceptional with a broad range of Asian and Western food.
Since it is located a little above the main road you are surrounded by greenery and not in a busy city. It is close to the park so only a short drive to the entrance.
It is also, a short walk to the wonderful outdoor show production. A must to see.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Donna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

It was raining when we arrived to stay a night so we didn't explore the attractions in the area. We did however, enjoy this hotel very much. We didn't feel we missed out on anything even though we skipped the attractions here perhaps because we were dead tired after the Huangshan hike on the mountains.

We took 2 taxis from Wuyishan North Train station to the hotel cost 30 CNY each.

Hotel rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Restaurant food was great and we had 12% discount dining there. Good discount for bread in the evening at the bakery too.

Wifi was excellent here and we could finally watch English movie on TV at this resort.

Hotel arranged an MPV to send us to Wuyishan North station the next day for 70 CNY. We gave him 100 CNY for showing us around to take pictures before sending us to the train station.

Overall, it was a great stay for us to recuperate from the hectic Huangshan experience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJX05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

This hotel is located in the central area and is diagonally opposite the Impressions Dahongpao theatre within walking distance of about 10 mins. We are a group of 8 people with old folks and teenage kids. A little episode occurred but eventually, everything turned out fine.
Initially, they assigned us all on different floors and upon insisting, they managed to find 4 rooms on the same floor. We didn't realised that these rooms were on smoking floor and they didn't tell us about it when they re-assigned the rooms. We requested to change and they told us they'll try. Since we were going to be out sight-seeing, they alerted us to pack all our things and when we returned, we got the 4 rooms on non-smoking floor with all our luggage intact. Good job!

Our rooms came with buffet breakfast which had a spread of Chinese and Western. Quite plentiful and all of us enjoyed very much. We also had buffet dinner in the hotel which included hotpot. We loved it too!

There aren't many local restaurants outside the hotel that are within walking distance but there is a supermarket just opposite the hotel.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who wants comfort, clean and great food.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LLW547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

See ratings below. did not expect such a nice hotel to be near a national park. This was a very luxurious hotel, excellent breakfast included. Facility was very new and in good condition. Staff was very helpful. There are Japanese style hot pools, several swimming pools, including pools for children.

Many things to do in the park, such as hiking, rafting, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emananon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

We were visiting Wuyi during a business trip to Fuzhou - on Sunday night. We took the very fast train from Fuzhou to a place near Wuyi and some contacts picked us up and we toured around tea plantations in the area, plus the excellent tea ''opera'' which is a famous attraction in the area, and a bamboo river rafting trip down a nearby river which translates as 9 Curve River or something like that. This entire excursion was all a bit unexpected and very enjoyable, arranged by our business contacts in Fuzhou. The C&D resort is reputed to be the best hotel in the area and I would endorse that. Nice setting, elegant, well equipped, stylish, quiet. In all honesty, we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel, nor did we select it. But if you are touring this part of China, and you want to stay in a very nice place, this C&D Resort is it

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews