We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just an awesome evening!”

Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: No matter your occasion, we’ve got you covered. Traverse City wine tours to Leelanau or Old Mission, a bachelor or bachelorette party, or transportation on your wedding day-we’ll provide you with a unique Northern Michigan experience. When looking for the best Traverse City limousine service, think Traverse City Wine and Beer Tours. No matter your vibe, we have the vehicle to match. We offer From our sleek, black Mercedes Benz vans, Wedding Trolley, or our tie-dye Funky Tie Dye Buses count on us to get you there safely and in style!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Luke did an amazing job bringing us to some great places! Something for everyone! Enjoyed every minute of it and met great people along the way!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody P, Owner at Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review Roger! We are so happy to hear you had a great time with Luke and you enjoyed the join-in tour and stops we made! Please let us know next time you're looking for a wine or beer tour, we'd love to show you around again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wine beer"
in 21 reviews
"party bus"
in 16 reviews
"old mission peninsula"
in 49 reviews
"bachelorette party"
in 37 reviews
"private tour"
in 31 reviews
"awesome tour"
in 15 reviews
"booked this tour"
in 8 reviews
"leelanau peninsula"
in 24 reviews
"bus driver"
in 10 reviews
"next year"
in 23 reviews
"great recommendations"
in 9 reviews
"great driver"
in 12 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 9 reviews
"group tour"
in 7 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 10 reviews
"hour tour"
in 11 reviews
"this past weekend"
in 9 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 620 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went on the Old Mission Peninsula tour this past weekend (3/24/18) from 10 AM - 2PM. Lenny was our driver and he was AMAZING - highly recommend touring with Lenny! Lots of beautiful views along the way, and of course great wine! Would definitely do another tour with TC Wine and Beer Tours again. :)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank emsnitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody P, Owner at Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you! We are so glad you had a great time on your wine tour. When you come back you can request Lenny! Hope you bought some wine to enjoy in east Lansing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This past weekend we took a group of customers on this wine tasting tour. I can say from start to finish this was a top notch experience. Booking was easy with great advice. I got a number for email reminders along with a reminder phone call. Jodie was a very engaging driver and went out of her way to help us. We extended the tour by and hour, and added a brewery. She even stopped when someone needed an ATM. This is a great way to taste wine and sit back and relax. Very pleased.

Thank mark88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody P, Owner at Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

HI Mark! It was my pleasure hangin out with you and your party on Saturday! We visited some awesome wineries and one of our favorite brewery/ distillery spots. Hope to have you back with us soon. Thanks again, JODY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Such an awesome experience. Driver was friendly and shared a lot of great information. It was great that they picked us up and dropped us off at our hotel! We tried 4 different wine places. Would recommend!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank apie2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody P, Owner at Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your driver and the different wineries you visited. Please let us know the next time you are in town, we'd love to show you around again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Such great coordination leading up to the excursion and just a blast all day! Only positive thoughts for the experience as a whole!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody P, Owner at Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad the process was smooth for you and you had a blast with us on your tour. Thanks again for your review and next time you are in town, please let us know, we'd love to have you on our tour again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to Traverse City Wine And Beer Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing