We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
28
41
25
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
41
25
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabandoned buildingwafflesfruit bowlsmall airportpleasantly surprised by howbreakfast servingnight clerkentrance doorgood nights sleepon linemotel breakfastolder hotelroom was cleannice hotelfront desk personhot and cold itemscomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights, the room was just what we like: clean, quiet, comfortable beds, come and go as we like. Thankful for the Senior discount, calling in reservations gave us the best deal. We also enjoyed the hot tub after long days of skiing. Bemidji has beautiful groomed trails, the best we have found. The breakfast isn’t the best, the juice was warm and fermenting, and waffles were sour, so needs some attention, but you can always find a good local restaurant. We will definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank msz468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

This is an older hotel but has been kept clean & quiet. Room & bath were clean but older carpet, sink & tub. Queen bed was adequate & linens were fresh & clean, but could use better quality pillows. Pool area was clean and temperature of pool & hot tub were good but hot tub needs more working jets. Breakfast had the usual fare but the eggs were not good. Could use bananas & raisins or nuts for the oatmeal.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Peg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. No fridge or microwave though. Would have been nice to have more then one packet of coffee. Breakfast was ok. The staff was courteous and friendly. Location was convenient.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

Very clean, service is always great! This is our favorite place to stay in Bemidji, closest to the airport and not far from the hospital, shopping and dining- but quiet and secluded as well.
Free breakfast was amazing, waffles, eggs, etc. Very considerate to have elec plug ins available during these "chilly" MN winters, and staff always goes out of their way to help with anything you need. Very clean with all the modern amenities, but humbly and practically furnished. Beds and pillows are comfortable.

Room Tip: This web page allow won't allow me to click all the options but I rate this hotel as an excellent value
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 516Cheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality Inn H, Manager at Quality Inn Bemidji, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This hotel has it ALL!
A great front desk staff that smiles, Greets and Helps..absolutely FANTASTIC!
The rest of the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful.
We have been staying at this hotel for years, This hotel was all we wanted and more. Our reservation was accurate, The room was clean, the beds comfy, the pool and pool area was clean and spacious, and the breakfast was good.
It was in close proximity to Itasca State Park as well, We had a a Great Time.
Thank you to everyone for their Hospitality.

Room Tip: Reserve the Family room with Seating area and Whirlpool Tub.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travellingbee2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews