We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Mall of America
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Bloomington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,826)
Filter reviews
3,826 results
Traveller rating
2,524
744
293
158
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,524
744
293
158
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire lakebusiness loungebusiness classbeautiful hotelrain showerdirect accesscounter spaceamusement parkparking ramproom keyhotel restaurantshower headchecking inlight railtwin citiesfitness centerairport shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,826 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is great It is connected to the Mall of America by a very short sky Bridge.
The hotel itself is very understaffed. We waited more than 20 minutes to check in. There were only three people at the desk. The desk clerks were constantly being interrupted by flight attendants who were allowed to bypass the guests in line. Our room was not made up until after 5:00 p.m.. We even had trouble with the express check out..
Despite my annoyance with the lack of staff the location was worth it.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank springvacation2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 2 nights with my family on a business trip. Room was not made over on day 2. Told housekeeping and supervisor on duty twice within 12 hour period and still couldn’t get dirty towels out, clean in and beds made. No efforts after talking to supervisor on duty other than to add points to my Radisson rewards which is a waste as I don’t plan on staying at a Radisson again. You should consider the same as there are a lot of hotel companies that understand they are in a very competitive business and location can only take you so far.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking time to write about your experience. It's disappointing to hear that your room was not serviced on your second day and we sincerely apologize about that. Please contact our Director of Housekeeping, Chris Fernlund, at 952-851-4030 or chris.fernlund@radisson.com. We would love the opportunity to make this right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews