We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Burnsville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for The Weeknd concert. It was only a $20 uber ride to the venue. Beautiful, comfortable accommodations. Staff is very friendly. I really enjoyed the eco-friendly emphasis at this place - organic toiletries and recycle bins in the rooms. Not to mention an amazing organic farm to table restaurant and delicious room service. The only down side was not having the option of room service on Sunday morning due to the breakfast buffet. But I'm sure it would have been worth it to check out. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again when I'm back in the cities.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mikayla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017

Hotel is very nice and updated. Staff was helpful. Restaurant staff was kind of lackadaisical but the food was very good! We ended up having a couple of meals there. Staff didn't treat us as well as the hotel people, kind of ignored us but the food made up for it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Larry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed here for a Minnesota Wild hockey game. Brought our 2 dogs with us. Hotel staff were very nice. Reservations staff very helpful. Gave us a pet room on 1st floor. Very helpful in caring for our pets.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank OBX_Conquistador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We had a wonderful experience at the premier Best Western! The staff were wonderful and took great care of our family and friends. It was close to the wedding venue and had plenty of amenities for our stay! I was comfortable and welcomed here!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank K4225NVamandar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Love coming to this hotel. Employees are always very pleasant. Nice area for my dog. Always nice and clean and alot of area to walk them. Nice and clean and their Restaurant is outstanding. Employees and Food. Bartender is a hoot and very pleasant. We stayed a little longer than expected, but I didnt have far to go. Will definately be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DisappointedAgain3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burnsville
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
2.6 km away
LivINN Hotel Minneapolis South / Burnsville
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Burnsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
AmericInn Burnsville
AmericInn Burnsville
#3 of 9 in Burnsville
46 reviews
5.7 km away
GrandStay Hotel & Conference Apple Valley
5 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Apple Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Address: 14201 Nicollet Ave, Burnsville, MN 55337-5773
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Burnsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Burnsville
Price Range: RM 394 - RM 635 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find out what "Minnesota Nice" is all about at this full-service Burnsville hotel and enjoy an indoor pool and easy access to the Mall of America, too! As the only full-service hotel in Burnsville, you can also enjoy relaxing in the indoor heated pool and hot tub, getting work done in the business center and the convenience of our sundry shop. We also offer meeting space with catering services for up to 350 attendees - call today to learn more about hosting your event, wedding or business meeting at this Burnsville hotel. See if lady luck joined you during your stay at this Burnsville hotel - Mystic Lake Casino and Canterbury Park are both less than 15 miles away. Staying with us during the winter months? Enjoy the fresh powder at Buck Hill Ski Area, it is only a four-mile drive from the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn. Those traveling on business can make the most of their trip with just a short commute to Goodrich Sensors Systems, Bosch Communications, MSP Airport, Frontier Communications, Northern Tool, Blue Cross Blue Shield and Illinois Tool Works. You will also never have to travel far for a delicious and convenient meal - the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn offers onsite Morgan's on Nicollet - New World Tavern. Overlooking the Minnesota River Valley, you will feel relaxed in the spacious and luxurious rooms - all offering a 42-inch LG HD television with cable or satellite television, complimentary high-speed Internet access, microwave, refrigerator and much more. Could your family use an exhilarating trip? Valley Fair Amusement Park is just 13 miles away from the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn. While you are there, be sure to ride the Wild Thing - it was the 5th tallest roller coaster in the world when it opened. The Minnesota Zoo, Mall of America with Nickelodeon Amusement Park and the Renaissance Festival are also nearby. For an affordable stay at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn, reserve a room today and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Nicollet Hotel Burnsville
Holiday Inn Burnsville
Burnsville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing