We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Eden Prairie Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis(Eden Prairie)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$81
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
108
80
40
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
80
40
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast area isroom was cleanhighly recommend this hotelgas stationwafflesplace to sleepwaffle makerrooms are smallpleasant staffmorning breakfasttwin citiesconvenient locationnice breakfastpool and hot tubhotel roomminneapolis areagreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Clean, comfortable and a pleasant staff. Very impressed with the bed. Best sleep I have had away from home in years. If anyone asks me I tell them to stay here. I do not know what else to say but I am trying to fill the 200 characters.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank grc67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

The hotel was adequate for our needs, but we had asked for a handicapped room and had to go down three steps to get there. No elevators for anyone. Time element let us not have a morning breakfast the first morning & passed on it the second morning. Otherwise; the hotel was located okay but getting to some places to eat was a bit hard.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

I stayed here with my son while in the cities for an event. The hotel was overall quite nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was decent, even though the seating space was awkwardly spaced out. (some was downstairs) We enjoyed our stay. The wi-fi was great, unlike what is sometimes seen when it is included. The pool was warm and well cared for. We will consider coming back again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Derek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Have stayed here before, and it was a good value then. Was pleasantly surprised to find the rooms and common areas significantly upgraded, still reasonable cost. Recommend this hotel for value and location.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KJA1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

I always look for good value based on price and reviews. this is it! The place was magnificent in the rooms, the people staying there Were quiet, the price was loW ( only $10 to 20 above the Bad places). definitely a place I recommend for couples, single people traveling, or anyone else. I suspect the price is higher during other seasons, but if it is a good price then take it! breakfast and internet were both fine

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashi_Evanston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews