We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie(Eden Prairie)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie(Eden Prairie)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
112
81
42
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
81
42
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast area isroom was cleanwaffleshighly recommend this hotelgas stationplace to sleepshort driverooms are smallpleasant staffwaffle makermorning breakfastpool and hot tubtwin citiesminneapolis areahotel roomgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This particular hotel is one I am very happy to have had the chance to experience. Very beautiful and excellently staffed. I highly recommend them. If ever I am in that area again I will not hesitate to stay with them.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Although there was some construction going on during our stay, the hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant to work with. The hotel was easy to get to and it was in a quiet area of town so there wasn't a lot of city noise to disturb you. We had a small issue with the tub faucet not working correctly for the shower use but over all the experience was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S819DCmarcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Never stay in that hotel on weekends, once you pay your money and complain they will never listen to you and when you decide to leave they wouldn't refund your money back..bedbugs everywhere.. I told the Indian man on the front desk come and check my room coz i wasn't happy..Instead he told me, sir sir sir please you need to leave...what a waste!!!.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohaatop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand P, Manager at Best Western Eden Prairie Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry that you feel the need to make up false information. You were kicked out of the hotel because you "exposed" yourself to multiple guest. This "INDIAN GUY" was just protecting his other guests. I am truely sorry that you feel the need to lie to the public.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Just OK. Bathroom was small, tub was slippery and ladies, don't try to apply make-up in that dark bath. Room clean. Furnishings OK, if a little too much furniture for that size room....bumped leg on table getting in room.. Otherwise OK. In other words, except for the above mentioned issues, the room was pretty much standard issue, middle of the road motel room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Friendly staff great breakfast close to mall and other shops restaurants nearby. Very nice place. Would stay again and recommend to friends when visiting the area. Room was small but since I was the only one it was not an issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A5282QIamyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews