We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, good location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Eden Prairie Inn
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Good value hotel. Older property but wonderful service from the front desk checkin to breakfast room staff to housekeeping. Friendly all the way around. Loved how the breakfast staffer took it upon himself to call upon me when I was at the front desk checking out. He couldn’t check me out but called the appropriate staff. Others would have said that’s not my job but he was great. Location is across from a big shopping mall including Target and Walmart about a block away. Lots of restaurant choices nearby and easy highway access.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dunebuggy12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Did not wake up early enough for the breakfast or used the Fitness room so I am no help with the amenities but the in-room internet was working fairly well and overall, the atmosphere of the hotel was welcoming. Great stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank daniellej571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

This particular hotel is one I am very happy to have had the chance to experience. Very beautiful and excellently staffed. I highly recommend them. If ever I am in that area again I will not hesitate to stay with them.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Although there was some construction going on during our stay, the hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant to work with. The hotel was easy to get to and it was in a quiet area of town so there wasn't a lot of city noise to disturb you. We had a small issue with the tub faucet not working correctly for the shower use but over all the experience was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S819DCmarcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Never stay in that hotel on weekends, once you pay your money and complain they will never listen to you and when you decide to leave they wouldn't refund your money back..bedbugs everywhere.. I told the Indian man on the front desk come and check my room coz i wasn't happy..Instead he told me, sir sir sir please you need to leave...what a waste!!!.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohaatop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand P, Manager at Best Western Eden Prairie Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry that you feel the need to make up false information. You were kicked out of the hotel because you "exposed" yourself to multiple guest. This "INDIAN GUY" was just protecting his other guests. I am truely sorry that you feel the need to lie to the public.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eden Prairie hotels
0.5 km away
Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Courtyard Minneapolis Eden Prairie
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
0.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Eden Prairie Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Eden Prairie Inn

Address: 11500 W 78th St, Eden Prairie, MN 55344-3601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Eden Prairie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Eden Prairie
Price Range: RM297 - RM579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Eden Prairie Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An all-American vacation is the ticket to getting renewed, refreshed, and revitalized at this comfortable Eden Prairie hotel. The Mall of America is just a short drive from this newly renovated Eden Prairie hotel. Enjoy the attractions at the Valley Fair and return to your home-away-from-home, where brand new furniture, carpets, and flat screen TVs are just a few of the perks. Take in one of the many sporting events like a Twins/Vikings game to get your adrenaline pumping. This is your vacation. Minneapolis hotels don't have to come with big city prices. Hotels in Eden Prairie are known for providing easy access to stellar nightlife and outdoor recreation. However, only our Eden Prairie hotel gives guests all of these amenities at a very competitive price. An unbeatable location combined with great staff and a clean property makes this friendly hotel a winner. Take part in the nearby Renaissance Fair that comes to town every summer for 8-9 weeks. Your Eden Prairie hotel is in the heart of all the action. When you're searching for hotels near Minneapolis, opt for this newly renovated property where you'll be treated like royalty. Business travelers especially enjoy our complimentary breakfast spread. We welcome employees of Super Value HQ, the AFLAC state office, Elim Care, and numerous banking centers to name just a few. It's always a great time to visit this Eden Prairie hotel where the customer really does come first. Come for the convenience, price, and fantastic location, and stay for the impeccable service and brand new decor. You'll be zipping around the Twin Cities and checking out the great outdoors in no time. Reserve a comfortable stay at BEST WESTERN Eden Prairie Inn for the most tranquil stay of your life! Enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Eden Prairie Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing