We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Eden Prairie/Minneapolis(Eden Prairie)(Great Value!)
US$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Eden Prairie Inn(Eden Prairie)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
228
159
42
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
159
42
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable couchl shaped couchsitting areafree breakfastpull out bedbig screen tvmexican restaurantbagelsmini fridgenice hotelgreat roomstay there againenjoyed my staygreat pricerooms are largenice stayhot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Our room was spacious, but beds were tiny and blankets were thin. The heater didn't stay running for very long. Breakfast had limited options and lacked flavor. Pool was ok, but there is no hot tub. Free wifi which was great. Exercise room was a few treadmills and elipticals.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

This is a very nice hotel for the price. It is also easy access in and out. Staff the night of our stay were very friendly, made us feel welcome. Breakfast got us up and going in the morning, nothing fancy, the basics. Pool was clean, kids had fun swimming. We will definitely be back in the future.

Room Tip: very comfy bed, clean quiet room
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charles N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015

Large, clean rooms which would be wonderful for families. The morning breakfast buffet was very nice and the food changed daily. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Cleaning staff did a great job keeping the hotel looking clean. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

The bed and pillows were so comfortable to sleep with. The sectional couch in our room was also cozy to watch tv on. The room was very spacious and home feeling. Nice updates.

Staff was very friendly, especially BRITTANY and SAM, during breakfast. Brittany made my daughter and I fabulous lattes. Her and Sam were very friendly and inviting. Brittany especially made us comfortable and made us feel at home.

Con- Pool kind of chilly. Hot tub is located next door if needed.

Room Tip: does not have hot tub on site, can use next door hotels hot tub upon request from front desk.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mrsmix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2015

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are thrilled that you had a very comfortable stay and that our staff was personable and made your experience even better. This feedback will be shared with our entire team, especially Brittany and Sam. Thank you again, and please come and see us again soon!

Ryan Schmit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015

We recently stayed at this hotel and we very satisfied with the facility, breakfast and service. The staff was very friendly and willing to meet our needs. Our extended family enjoyed a conference room during the whole weekend stay which was great! The first night our heater was not working but the staff provided us with an extra blanket and was there in the morning to fix it.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sheryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Minneapolis/Eden Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2015

Dear Sheryl,
Thank you for providing the feedback. Great comments! They will be shared with my entire team. In regards to the heater, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. With the weather in this area, a functioning unit is absolutely a must. This constitutes an emergency repair, and should have been address as such that evening. This is an immediate issue that needs to be addressed with my staff. Again, my apologies. Please come stay with us again!

Ryan Schmit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews