We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$94
Vio.com
Etrip
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
8
30
31
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
30
31
14
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We book 3 bedroom apartment with pool view. Extra charges RM50 per day for ground floor pool area. Swimming pool only can be used from 7.30 morning to 7.30 evening. Management should upgrade to prolonged the use of swimming pool. Time is too short for us to enjoy in the pool area.
Big living area with kitchenette but cooking are prohibited. Varieties menu served for breakfast. But dear management please change your 'low quality soft spoons' used at your cafe.

Room tip: Ground floor pool view are great for family with kids
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zattyzakaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

We booked 3 bedroom apartment. The living area was huge, although guest are prohibited from cooking, there were plenty restaurant at Tanjung Rhu that served local cuisine. Beside the hotel is located Hiking & recreational park...

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cyrarawahah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2019

been there for family day. love their surrounding, getting our self a family room next to the pool..having kids pool. the kids love them. just walk away to the beach. good facilities for BBQ, outdoor tracking and games. recommended.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Khairul amri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PNBIlhamResort, Guest Relation Personnel at Villea Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2019

Assalam Encik Khairul,
Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share the memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory

We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Port Dickson again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

An obviously runned down hotel with poor maintainance. The worse part is the toilet where the flush is broken and previous occupants hair were still clogged in the drain
Overly priced and will definitely NEVER return again

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Nur Aina Nabiha... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PNBIlhamResort, Guest Relation Personnel at Villea Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2019

Assalam Encik NnNizam
Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

Thank you for posting this review and sharing on TripAdvisor. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologize on the shortfall you have experienced with our services at PNB ILHAM Resort, Port Dickson. We also take on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured that we have informed our relevant departments on the shortfalls and action will be taken immediately to avoid future occurrences.

We realize that your faith in our service capability might indeed shattered, but we would be thankful if you would give us another opportunity to be of service to you on your future travels to Port Dickson.

We will ensure that we continue to improve on our service levels and product quality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019

Nicely located at the end of coastal, with tanjung api lighthouse is just by 45 minutes walking hiking distance, wide pool, big open space for company occasions, bigger conference room than other places with finger lickin great local food served at hotels, esp the masak lemak cili padi

Room tip: The rooms facing pool has a better view.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FaisalMalikCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PNBIlhamResort, Guest Relation Personnel at Villea Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2019

Assalam Encik Faisal

Greetings from PNB Ilham Resort Port Dickson

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We appreciate your willingness to share the memorable experience with us. We are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory

We would like to thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back if you are ever in Port Dickson again


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews