We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sartell
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We stayed at AmericInn the night before and after my husband's knee replacement surgery. The staff was very accommodating. They lent us a wheel chair, since the room was a long walk down a hallway. The room was clean, abd the cleaning staff was accommodating to our special needs due to the surgery .Breakfast was delicious!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolfoxwmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2016

We got the room with the jaccuzi tub in it and had fun taking a bubble bath. There were a lot of fire alarm sprayers over the tub so we didn't use candles. Fresh, clean linens and able to open the big window to the outside for fresh air. Great place to stay with yummy breakfast and friendly staff too.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank ZarahTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This hotel is a great hotel to stay in when you are in the St. Cloud area. It is located close to Hwy 15, and Great River Rd, allowing quick access to anywhere in the region. The staff will bend over backwards to satisfy your needs.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I came to Sartell to visit my Dad. The breakfast was good-everything is offered except for scrambled eggs and meat. The staff kept the food supply plentiful throughout a very busy breakfast time.

My only disappointment was that my bed was not made up the next day. I understand they only change the bedding every other day, but still expected the bed would get made. It made my room look messy when I returned after a long day out.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Cathy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

AmericInn Sartell was great. The facilities were clean and tidy and the staff was fantastic. It was way better than a regular low-price hotel. The only tip I would give a fellow traveler is to bring your own hair conditioner. The one provided was awful.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank T1325SKchrisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sartell
5.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 19 in Saint Cloud
206 reviews
4.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
Hampton Inn & Suites St Cloud
#3 of 19 in Saint Cloud
368 reviews
5 km away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
#4 of 19 in Saint Cloud
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Cloud East, MN
5.2 km away
GrandStay Residential Suites Hotel St Cloud
4.9 km away
Courtyard St. Cloud
Courtyard St. Cloud
#13 of 19 in Saint Cloud
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell

Address: 119 Lesauk Dr, Sartell, MN 56377-2056
Region: United States > Minnesota > Sartell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sartell
Price Range: RM372 - RM629 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sartell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing