We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Savage)
US$84
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
10
12
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
12
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyear roundarea attractionstwin citiesstayed herewifimnmallminneapolis
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Nice clean campground. We felt safe. I would stay here again. The pool is small but clean. Management is friendly and helpful. Campers are close in proximity. It is close to valley fair that was nice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We stayed here in early July 2017. What a delightful little campground! We have stayed in other RV parks in the metro, and have not been impressed, until now! It's centrally located to the Twin Cities Metro area, so it's equidistant to all area attractions, including the Mall of America. Close to shopping and grocery and retail stores. The actual campsites are close together, but there are mature trees everywhere, providing shade. The restrooms are immaculate and the pool, although also small is VERY clean! The staff is very professional and friendly. They even knocked on our door when there was a severe thunderstorm warning for the area, to advise us, and suggest we pull in our awnings, which we did. It's clear that the owners, Dave and Jill take a lot of pride in their property, and it made our stay enjoyable! The campground is also ope year round, even in MN! We will absolutely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank aims4usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here on our way to south western mn because my husband had a meeting in shakopee the pool was great! Small enough for our kids and fenced in so they couldn't run all over... the showers and bathrooms were very clean and modern the sites were very nicely kept and playground was great for the kids!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

This is our second season here and we couldn't be happier. Not only is it clean and well maintained, but they are continuing to improve the already great facilities. The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jodi Jeff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We stayed here so my daughter could go to the Mall of America for her birthday. The park was located near the Interstate and an industrial area, The area did not look safe to leave the park for a walk. The sites were very tight and close together. We had a pull thru but turning into our site there wasn't much room and we had to back up and straighten up to get into our site. We did not have any problem with the 50amp full hookups. The price was usual. There was a fee for the RV but there was also an extra charge for my wife's tiny dog and for extra people. (my daughter and her boyfriend) Even with my military discount it was over $60 for the night. We will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danap765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews