We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$93
WyndhamUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
TripadvisorUS$93
getaroom.comUS$109
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
298
77
14
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
298
77
14
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend this hotel a pet friendly hotel great hotel pool area twin cities beds were very comfortable off the highway easy access dogs paul elevator st facility mn accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021

We were welcomed by a very friendly Desk Clerk and our special accommodations were met. The hotel was also very clean from the parking lot to the lobby to the guest room. The complimentary breakfast was also good considering the covid protocol for food service.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank td9782021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

A very nice well kept property and amenities for a place to stay close to the freeway. It is our third time staying here over the last 2 years. We will use this hotel again as it was another great time had by 4 adults and 3 littles in 2 rooms was very nice to stretch out, swim and visit with family.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank greatnorthmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Wonderful service, staff was helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and breakfast was awesome. Coffee at the front desk was available all day. We were on the 4th floor and the room was very quiet. We needed to gather family together for pizza and the staff graciously offered us a room to be in. So helpful!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elizabeth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

First time we stayed at a La Quinta hotel. We enjoyed this family friendly hotel with easy access to the Twin Cities. Lobby and rooms were clean and comfortable. Many restaurants and shopping areas are an easy drive away. Happy and friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020

The staff here is very friendly, respectful an aware of all the new rules do to the Virus , very clean rooms , pool area was awesome, if you had 10 stars thats what I would rate my experience!!!! Thanks
Denorn

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank denornh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews