We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
256
58
34
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
58
34
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel stayed nights at this hotel cemetery view sparkling clean saltwater pool main road visitor center breakfast was amazing light house would highly recommend this hotel bathroom door hot items awesome location few issues three rooms a pet friendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

This was a very nice hote. The rooms, grounds, pool area and lobby areas very nice, clean and well maintained. There is ample parking available. The rooms are very spacious and the sectional couch was a nice sitting area. The look is very modern. The staff was very accommodating.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank tresharvey12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear treasharvey12, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. As always we appreciated your time and business. We strive very hard to meet all of our guest expectations, and I am glad we meet yours. I will be sure to pas along your kind words to the rest of the team. Again thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Loved it & all were accommodating. Food was delicious. Room was spacious. Loved the pool & hot tub area. The check in & check out were seamless. Common areas were clean & welcoming. Answered all questions & were informative.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank viviansgifts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Dear viviansgifts, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. As always we appreciated your time and business. I will be sure to pass long your kind words to the rest of the team. Have a great day and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Rooms are not ready at check in time. The staff is rude. There is no trash chute. We had to wait 7 hours on housekeeping to get our trash and take our dirty towels and replace them. The toilet had hair on it as well as the tub and along the edge of the tub was dust mixed in wish small hair so obviously it wasnt cleaned. The pool shower is broken so there's tons of sand in the pool. The hot tub jets don't work. They may come on but it's only for about 30 seconds. The staff isn't very nice and didn't mind laughing at the fact the lobby was full of people trying to check inand the rooms weren't ready. One couple waited over 3 hours then was given the wrong room. Pet friendly also means there's dogs barking u can hear in your room. It's not worth the money. We were denied a refund after waiting for our room and was told they do not give discounts. I really hope people read this review because I thought oh my goodness it's so pretty I'm sure it will be good, but I was so wrong.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Nicole2390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018


Dear Nicole2390, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience our hotel may have caused. We will take your feedback on the things we need to improve on and work as a team to make them better. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future to see the changes we make to our property. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The Hyatt Place was very nice. everyone was so nice and friendly from the time we got there to the time we left. everything was clean. the food was outstanding. we will stay here next time we are in the area

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lniedzwiedz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear lniedzwiedz, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the rest of the team. We look forward to you staying with us in the future. Again, thank you for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Very friendly staff. Place was excellent. Wonderful beach view. Close to all restaurants and other attractions.The breakfast was very good, just be sure to get there early as there is large crowds. It was wonderful waking up every morning to the beach views. The hotel is right across from the gulf. It is an easy walk over to it. We found that it was better for us to load up the truck and make the quick drive due to the traffic on the road made it hard to cross at times.

Room Tip: request beach view..it is amazing.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Dan M, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. As always we appreciated your time and business. We strive very hard to meet all of our guest expectations, and I am glad we meet yours. Again thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews