We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
438
208
61
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
208
61
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk beach view free breakfast beach blvd room was clean directly across the street fresh fruit would definitely stay here again whirlpool tub the breakfast area keesler afb convenient location each morning business trip short drive casino hotels very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Very nice staff, very helpful!!! Hotel room was nice w/ lovely bedding. Breakfast was great & no one rushed us to get finished. Our check in & check out was pleasant & unhurried! Lovely pool & a great beach view!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank deedeecns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and look forward to your return visit again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. The room was large and clean. It had a great view over the swimming pool and looking out to the beach. Just across the street was the beach and water. The bathroom has a jetted tub and was very large. There was a nice breakfast buffet in the morning but no restaurant. There are plenty of places to eat that are very close.

Room Tip: Be sure to book a room with a beach view.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and look forward to your return visit again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

It met all of our expectations; clean, safe, and friendly staff. Not quite within easy walking distance to the Beau, but just across the road from a nice beach. The free breakfast was about what you would expect with all the usual things except no yogurt, (which disappointed my wife), but it had a waffle maker instead of one of those stupid pancake makers - oh, and the coffee was good, which is always a plus.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Pensacola_FLYar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and look forward to your return visit again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Down in Biloxi for work at Keesler and I found that this is a really great Hampton Inn especially for $93/night.

The room was nice, had a refrigerator and microwave, and a decent view of the beach. Typical Hampton breakfast so a waffle and bacon most mornings (life hack crumple your bacon up and cook it in the waffle maker in the waffle batter for bacon waffles, though I don't know if Hampton would appreciate this life hack...)

Location was the best part. One light down from the turn to Keesler and right next door to the Biloxi visitors house (if nothing else go check out the high water mark from Katrina). Also about a mile walk from the casinos and you might get to see some blue herron along the way!

Will definitely stay again next time I go to Biloxi.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback and look forward to your return visit again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Hotel decent for a hampton. Front desk during checkin was friendly and accommodating. Location is in the middle of Biloxi on beach boulevard (directly across the street from beach chairs, jet skis etc and about 1 mile from casinos).

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank DDB001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for the wonderful reveiw. We appareciate all guest feedback and are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews