We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$452
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$169
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$360
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
106
27
26
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
27
26
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscottish inninside entryfront deskroom was cleanpriced hoteljacuzzi suitewould stay here againroom ratewaffle housegabbyinnsmotelmsrateshiltoncheckinhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

This is an extremely basic place to crash. No breakfast (24 hour bad coffee though). Hallways have trash scattered as well as the trash cans in the hall full.
Not my favorite hotel, but for $55, I guess it rates ok.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank bunchajustines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

We would like to thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I will let the staff know and make sure that something like this does not happen again. I can personally assure you that if you do give us another opportunity you will not be disappointed. Thanks again for your time and feedback we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

The staff were very kind and truly were helpfull, The room was clean and comfortable beds.
Highly recommended for anyone
Im staying here again and after being subjected to nighmare stays at hotels this place was a relief.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Miss Sandra, we are happy to know you have booked with us again! In addition we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to know that you had a pleasurable stay with us and are looking forward to exceeding you expectations the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We spent the night in a clean pleasant room. The front desk and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed a great night of rest. They gave directions to go to the red white and blueberry festival. Very friendly. Will use again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mzcyberella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

As a brand we implement strict quality standards to warrant a clean and safe room. In tandem, we deliver exceptional customer service so that all our guests feel at home as they should. We appreciate you as our guest and would love to see you again next time you are on the Gulf Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Maintenance guy . I think his name was Brian. ... i told him what the problem was and he was on the issue instantly. He went beyond the call of duty to make sure we were happy and problem solved...i never ever seen a maintenance in a hotel like him...RED ROOF keep up the good work...thank you

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank bndnbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

As a brand we make our guests our #1 priority to assure that they all have positive and memorable experiences. Like you mentioned above we do go above and beyond to make this happen and are glad you were able to share this experience with the community. We will continue to treat our guests with honor and respect as you are the reason why we push ourselves to be the best everyday. Thanks again for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Candi was amazing. She is the housekeeping supervisor, yet acted like guest relations. So professional and caring about guest. She really goes out of the way to assist everyone. My stay here that one night, made my decision to stay at any other hotel obsolete. I will always stay here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank john e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

We thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that you saw the true character of the people who make Red Roof Inn the brand it is today. All of our guests deserve respect and kindness and are happy to hear you were able to experience this. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews