We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Quite!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Ranked #23 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Reviewed 21 June 2017

The rooms here at red roof Inn have wood floors, none of that stained carpet were all so used to seeing, conveniently located just off of interstate 10 and 10 minutes to the beaches, our room was clean and quite....

Room Tip: $75 a night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank taxibigjets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our new modernized look. To assure quality experiences we as a brand uphold consistent design work in all our guest rooms. The Gulf Coast is a great place to enjoy time with friends and family and are happy we were able to be a part of that. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

This is an extremely basic place to crash. No breakfast (24 hour bad coffee though). Hallways have trash scattered as well as the trash cans in the hall full.
Not my favorite hotel, but for $55, I guess it rates ok.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank bunchajustines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

We would like to thank you for taking time to let us know how we did. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I will let the staff know and make sure that something like this does not happen again. I can personally assure you that if you do give us another opportunity you will not be disappointed. Thanks again for your time and feedback we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

The staff were very kind and truly were helpfull, The room was clean and comfortable beds.
Highly recommended for anyone
Im staying here again and after being subjected to nighmare stays at hotels this place was a relief.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Miss Sandra, we are happy to know you have booked with us again! In addition we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to know that you had a pleasurable stay with us and are looking forward to exceeding you expectations the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We spent the night in a clean pleasant room. The front desk and staff were very pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed a great night of rest. They gave directions to go to the red white and blueberry festival. Very friendly. Will use again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mzcyberella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

As a brand we implement strict quality standards to warrant a clean and safe room. In tandem, we deliver exceptional customer service so that all our guests feel at home as they should. We appreciate you as our guest and would love to see you again next time you are on the Gulf Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Maintenance guy . I think his name was Brian. ... i told him what the problem was and he was on the issue instantly. He went beyond the call of duty to make sure we were happy and problem solved...i never ever seen a maintenance in a hotel like him...RED ROOF keep up the good work...thank you

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank bndnbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roshan P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

As a brand we make our guests our #1 priority to assure that they all have positive and memorable experiences. Like you mentioned above we do go above and beyond to make this happen and are glad you were able to share this experience with the community. We will continue to treat our guests with honor and respect as you are the reason why we push ourselves to be the best everyday. Thanks again for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
118 reviews
14.6 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#24 of 47 in Biloxi
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#19 of 47 in Biloxi
101 reviews
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek
11.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#20 of 47 in Biloxi
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi

Address: 14201 Cook Rd, Biloxi, MS 39532-9719
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: RM230 - RM359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel, and is conveniently located off I-10. The hotel is also centrally located to all area attractions. We are just a short drive from Keesler Air Force Base, Keesler Medical Center, Beau Rivage, and Hard Rock Casino's. Other great attractions close by are Edgewater Mall, Premier Outlets, The Grand Theater, Gulf Coast Convention Center, and Jackson County Fairgrounds. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from, including the Waffle House and Denny’s, both within walking distance. This Inn require a $50 deposit for guests paying in cash or with a debit card. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottish Inns And Suites Biloxi
Scottish Inns & Suites Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Scottish Hotel Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing