We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$92
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Nugget Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,210)
Filter reviews
8,211 results
Traveller rating
6,051
1,401
433
164
162
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,051
1,401
433
164
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripocean viewslot machinestable gamesnew orleansnon smokinggreat roomthe hard rock
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 8,211 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay was great! The hotel smelled wonderful and the room were extremely clean. Valet was great and security was present! I really like the workers at the elevators to check cards before allowing people to get on the elevator

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank msbrittneybolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear msbrittneybolden,

Thank you for the positive review! I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with everyone, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the Sun Coast charter for the first time this past March and thought it was terrific. So well organized and efficient. Lots of fun and a terrific price. I couldn't recommend it any more highly. Definitely would do it again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank duketennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear duketennis,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our charter services program! I really appreciate you taking the time to share with everyone, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Beau Rivage was a Beautiful place! Customer Service is excellent from valet to bell hop and front check in experience. Highly recommend. Very clean facility and rooms! We enjoyed the casino and restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank higgster1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear higgster1986,

I am so happy to hear that you had a fun time while staying with us! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with everyone. Thanks again for sharing, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Room was excellent. Had a high floor room with a view of the water. Bathroom had a shower and large tub. Casino is large and pretty classy. Ate at the buffet and food was good and servuce was fine. Enjoyed the stay. Parking is free and easy. Nice bonus. It's right next to the Hard Rock Casino, so you could easily gamble and visit both locations.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jameswW6741PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jameswW6741PS,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rating with everyone. I am happy to hear that you had a good two-night stay with us! I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The mattress in room 24076 was awful. One side was sloped downward, like you were sliding towards the floor. Reported to front desk. Person at front desk said they would get mattress replaced. Didn't happen, as far as we can tell. Other than that issue is a perfect location and beautiful property.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank redogleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear redogleader,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with everyone. I am very sorry to hear that you had issues with the mattress in your room, but I am glad to hear that you reported it. I hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay and will come back again soon to stay with us!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews