We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrah's Gulf Coast(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$428
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
US$89
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Place Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$142
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Oak Manor(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cypress Creek(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palace Casino Resort(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,938)
Filter reviews
8,938 results
Traveller rating
6,575
1,510
477
194
182
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,575
1,510
477
194
182
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeau rivageterrace cafethe roasted beanfresh flowersm lifecoffee shoplas vegassouthern hospitalityget awaygreat tripslot machinesocean viewtable gamesnew orleansnon smokingthe hard rockjia
Filter
Updating list...
849 - 854 of 8,938 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

My stay was great! The hotel smelled wonderful and the room were extremely clean. Valet was great and security was present! I really like the workers at the elevators to check cards before allowing people to get on the elevator

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank msbrittneybolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear msbrittneybolden,

Thank you for the positive review! I am happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with everyone, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We did the Sun Coast charter for the first time this past March and thought it was terrific. So well organized and efficient. Lots of fun and a terrific price. I couldn't recommend it any more highly. Definitely would do it again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank duketennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear duketennis,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our charter services program! I really appreciate you taking the time to share with everyone, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The Beau Rivage was a Beautiful place! Customer Service is excellent from valet to bell hop and front check in experience. Highly recommend. Very clean facility and rooms! We enjoyed the casino and restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank higgster1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear higgster1986,

I am so happy to hear that you had a fun time while staying with us! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with everyone. Thanks again for sharing, and I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights. Room was excellent. Had a high floor room with a view of the water. Bathroom had a shower and large tub. Casino is large and pretty classy. Ate at the buffet and food was good and servuce was fine. Enjoyed the stay. Parking is free and easy. Nice bonus. It's right next to the Hard Rock Casino, so you could easily gamble and visit both locations.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jameswW6741PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear jameswW6741PS,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rating with everyone. I am happy to hear that you had a good two-night stay with us! I hope that you can come back again soon!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The mattress in room 24076 was awful. One side was sloped downward, like you were sliding towards the floor. Reported to front desk. Person at front desk said they would get mattress replaced. Didn't happen, as far as we can tell. Other than that issue is a perfect location and beautiful property.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank redogleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aangelle, Guest Relations Manager at Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear redogleader,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with everyone. I am very sorry to hear that you had issues with the mattress in your room, but I am glad to hear that you reported it. I hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay and will come back again soon to stay with us!


Sincerely,
Guest Experience Department
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews