We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,459)
Filter reviews
2,459 results
Traveller rating
1,253
587
313
145
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,253
587
313
145
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbubba gumpsmorton's steakhousemichael patricksbalcony roomisle of caprijunior suiteswim up barnice roomcrab legscasino hotelcasino floorget awayparking garageslot machinesenjoyed my staytable gamesocean springs
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 2,459 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Had a great time as usual. Always have friendly staff and clean rooms. Gaming area is spread out nicely. Plenty of food options and a 24 hour grille. The pool area is the best on the coast. The only thing lacking is a better nightlife and more live music. With that being said it is still #1 on the Mississippi Gilf Coast.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank kerryneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your golden five star review! We really appreciate your loyalty and we hope to keep exceeding your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Our stay at The Nugget in Biloxi was very disappointing. The housekeeping staff was most disappointing of all. We stayed in a room with 2 Queens. Only 1 bed was made, only 1 of the 2 trash cans was emptied, when we first arrived we found trash on the window sill from previous guest and left a note for extra coffee(we didn't get). We have stayed at the Nugget in Lake Charles in those rooms we had comp water, refrigerator and very clean rooms. So what is the difference. Room service and front desk very guest friendly and quick to service.

Room Tip: no answer at this time
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbaraV1744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize that the level of service we strive to maintain has not been met. Your comments are valuable and have been forwarded to the appropriate department. Feel free to reach out with any further information by emailing gnbxguestservices@gnbxm.com. We hope that you choose to visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The hotel room was spacious and luxurious. Beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico and the city of Biloxi. When it came time to sleep, the room was dark and quiet. The shops and restaurants were delightful. I loved Bubba Gumps in the casino so much, that I ate there 3 times on my trip. The buffet was hot and had a variety of choices.

The Grand Ball Room was perfect for our conferences. Lots of space, quiet and cool.

Room Tip: For rooms with a refrigerator, ask for a Jacuzzi Room. These rooms faces the pool area. These are not ocean views.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cyndi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your golden five star review. We really appreciate your loyalty and positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our short time there. The room was excellent. The bed was exceptional! OMG! H2O was the best. It opens at 8am, best time to go. Next time I will definitely eat at the buffet and the steak house restaurant. The staff was so polite and knowledgeable.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rosemary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your golden five star review! We are very grateful for your positive and insightful comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon to dine at The Buffet and Morton's the Steakhouse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

The Hotel Casino was pretty good. The room is what I liked, with the exception of the bathroom lighting fixture in the bathroom that set off a high pitched grinding sound when you turned on the light, and the toilet bowl that ran from time to time because of a faulty Flapper. They really should do quality control tests of their rooms. The front desk Supervisor, Christina, should be sent to charm school, with her sour disposition that makes for bad customer relations, and unhappy customers. The food in the Buffet was really good, and had a large selection to pick from. The Bar service upstairs is just plain horrible. I need say no more. The front desk staff if incompatant, and don't know how to figure. They almost charged me an extra $ 150.00 dollars on my Hotel bill because of it, and all they could say is,'' How did you get 3 free nights''!! WTH does that have to do with anything? Sorry to be so brutally honest, but they did send me this survey.

Room Tip: Before you settle into your room, check over everything, to make sure everything works first.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lloyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and location. We apologize that the level of service we strive to maintain has not been met. Your comments are valuable and have been forwarded to the appropriate department. Feel free to reach out with any further information by emailing gnbxguestservices@gnbxm.com. We hope that you choose to visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews