We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Biloxi(Biloxi)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
33
20
15
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
20
15
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong termfront desk staffstay there againbeds were comfortablecoastbiloxilinensachurricanemotelinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This is the grossest place I’ve ever been in! Pube hairs on the bed, smells like a damn ash tray and the WiFi doesn’t even work. Do not come to this place! The front desk area even smells like cigarettes and marijuana.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Hello Ryan,

Please accept my apology for any Inconvenience you had during your recent stay with us. Our staff work very hard to insure our rooms are clean and well maintained. I will speak with our housekeeping department about the information you have pervaded.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

I have been staying at this hotel for a month now. The staff is super friendly. They make you feel like family every time you walk into the office. The rooms are a little dated but the cleaning service is outstanding. Unlike most extended stays, this hotel provides guest with pots, pans, and cooking utensils at no extra cost. Linens are changed weekly by the staff or daily if you bring you linens to the office. They even bake cookies daily for the guest to enjoy. If you need a place to stay long term, this is your place.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nickolus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Super friendly and fast check-in We always stay here when working Cruzin the Coast. Close to work for us. Everything worked even thru hurricane Nate. Staff is always willing the help and know the area with excellent dining suggestions.

Room Tip: Stay on top floor
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

When we arrived at the hotel after escaping hurricane Irma we were greeted by Heather at the front desk. Let me say she was more than helpful getting us into our room even though we were 3 hrs. early. And from that moment her and the entire staff went out of their way to make our stay one of the most pleasant stays we have ever encountered!! Heather was especially helpful to meet and answer any question that we had. And always smiling and very courteous! I was very impressed! I would not hesitate to stay there again. Thank you to her and the entire hotel staff!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuzmits9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share them with the rest of the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

With the evacuations from Florida, rooms were scarce. I wasn't being picky and took what I could get in area. This place was so pleasant to stay at that if I ever had to go back I would definitely stay there again. Rooms were spacious and comfy. Loved having a little kitchen. I didn't feel I was couped up in a motel room for 3 days. I did have a corner room with 2 queen beds, so I don't know if that made a difference. But the staff was helpful and friendly and they also had a clean laundry room on the property. Another plus was it was right up the road from the Scarlet Pearl and close to all the other Biloxi casinos.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen B, General Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Biloxi - D'Iberville, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews