We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
99
49
16
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
49
16
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pancakes stayed here slow elevator fitness center a great variety of food breakfast choices pancake maker minute drive breakfast room breakfast bar beds were very comfortable nice place to stay clean pool would definitely stay here again road trip the young lady the entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Just as expected from a Holiday Inn express. Clean with accommodating rooms. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. The breakfast was good and well managed each day. Good location... plenty to do within a short drive, love downtown Ocean Springs.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pizza75Phil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corina G, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Another happy guest! Thank you for passing on the good words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

The room and decor here were pretty ancient, worn out foot rest and a sign on the sofa “do not use”. Made you not want to touch too much, just felt like someone had died there.
Parking lot spaces were very tight, hard to get out in the morning.
On the plus side, pool was great, really refreshing.
Breakfast also better than most.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

The Lobby looks great.
But from the time you go to the elevator you start seeing many items that need repaired.
Molding around halls, bedrooms and elevator area. Extremely Slow elevator.
Our bedroom carpet was extremely stained. Ugly....
Some would share my views.
Just because you stay full doesn’t mean you need to keep a poor maintained hotel.
Management just take a pen and pad and walk everywhere to make your repair list.
Change Menu too. The same old thing everyday.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tex526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excellencedriven, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to our renovations coming very soon!! Hope to see you again on your next travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is what I expected. We always choose a Holiday Inn Express because of the comfortable beds and the breakfast. This one has met all expectations. You are 3 miles from downtown Biloxi and all of it's attractions. I will say the road in front of the hotel is dangerous. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I do recommend this hotel for your stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excellencedriven, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for relying on us to take care of all your needs! See you on your next travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

It's always a pleasure returning to a familiar place. Comfortable bed, good A/C, satisfying breakfast, a clean pool and a friendly staff. Being an IHG member has it's perks too. I made reservations at the last moment and a room was quickly reserved for me.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mspat2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corina G, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for relying on us to take care of you! We love our guests and especially our IHG members!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews