We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Stayed here quite a few times. On my way to Texas every month from southern Georgia, this has been my overnight stay. Even though checking in very late at night, the staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Robenetta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

This is conveniently locate right beside the interstate and close to the airport. It is a nearly new hotel and it was quiet. The room was clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. The breakfast was very good and well maintained. Four restaurants within walking distance. The nightly room rate was average.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank BigRon773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I stayed one night. I had read reviews about there being a lot of noise from the highway. However, I am a VERY light sleeper, and I didn't hear anything with the AC unit on. Internet speed was great, breakfast was delicious, bed was comfortable, and staff was nice. Hotel was nice and clean. I am a Holiday Inn rewards member, so i used my points plus cash and it was great value!

Room Tip: I was on 4th floor facing an apartment community. Was good for me.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

My first time staying here and the freeway noise was unbearable.. I couldn't get a good night of sleep. There is a desk but chair could not be pulled up so not an ergonomic setting for my computer setup.

On the other hand, the room was clean with soft pillows, nice king size. Bathroom was clean and well stock with standard amenities.

I'd probably find another hotel next time due to freeway noise.

Room Tip: Probably rooms on the north side are quiet but not sure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robynn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Hello Robynn N,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our rooms clean and apologize for the freeway noise you have encountered that negatively affected your stay. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest and it is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future.

Thanks for being a part of our continuous efforts of creating great hotels that guests love. Your loyalty is always greatly appreciated and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,

Krysllin G.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Spent one night here. We didn't have a reservation, but when I called to inquire about a vacancy the young man I spoke to was very helpful. When we checked in found out his name is Arthur and he was a very friendly and helpful person. My husband really enjoyed visiting with him. The lady that takes care of breakfast was also very friendly and kind. I certainly can't understand the negative review of the staff. Very nice and clean motel. Will stay here the next time we are in the area.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
1.0 km away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
0.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#16 of 19 in Pearl
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport

Address: 100 Riverwind E, Pearl, MS 39208-3386
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: RM395 - RM519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson/Pearl International Airport. We are conveniently located off of I-20, exit 48 in Pearl, Miss on Riverwind East Drive. We are just 5 miles from the Jackson International Airport. The famous Bass Pro Shop is just a couple of blocks away along with other businesses and attractions such as Trustmark Park, Mississippi Braves Stadium, downtown Jackson, and the Mississippi Coliseum & Fairgrounds. Universities nearby include: University Medical Center, Jackson State University, Belhaven, Millsaps and Hinds Community College. There are several restaurant choices adjacent to the hotel including Ruby Tuesdays, McAlister's Deli, Los Parilleros Mexican Grille, Logan's Roadhouse, Lone Star, Ryan's, Cracker Barrel, and Frisco Deli. Our hotel offers Complimentary Expanded Hot Breakfast, Complimentary Airport Shuttle, Free USA Today, Free local phone calls, & Free High-Speed Internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing