We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“21 Days of Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank amsol2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOBBY P, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank lisatP923QP
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2017

No complaints except for an ant problem that could be easily addressed. I'm sure they have taken care of it. Very friendly folks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank R2281MJjohnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOBBY P, General Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you had a very good experience with us. Nothing is more important than the guest experience, and I’m very pleased we satisfied you so thoroughly. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I booked three days here but could not even stay the afternoon. Made arrangements at another hotel. It took a bit of doing to get my last two days cancelled. I did arrive late on the first day so was obligated to pay for that night, but the smell of mold and the overuse of terrible carpet cover up scent was too much. Dirty bed spread and chair cushions were awful! Not worth it...Try the hotel next door - great!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank vondag324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

I decided to book this hotel because of the price. The check-in was quick and efficient. The manager was friendly. However, when we got to the room, we detected a strong odor of mildew. We turned on the air just thinking it needed to be aired out. I saw mold on the carpet under the ac unit. The chair, ironing board and comforter all had stains. After leaving the air on and being out of the room, we hoped the smell would improve, but when we returned for the night, the smell was still there. The hotel offered for us to switch rooms, but the other room also smelled of mildew. I've stayed at Super 8's before that weren't this way, but we ended up leaving the hotel and going elsewhere for our health.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
5.9 km away
Best Western Airport Inn
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Jackson Int'l Arpt.
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson - Brandon
6.0 km away
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
5.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East

Address: 111 Airport Rd S, Pearl, MS 39208-6655
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: RM222 - RM259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pearl
Super Eight Pearl
Pearl Super Eight
Pearl Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing