We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
66
42
50
17
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
42
50
17
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandecent staydecent placefridge and microwavewould definitely stay here againoutlet mallemployees
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2017

No complaints except for an ant problem that could be easily addressed. I'm sure they have taken care of it. Very friendly folks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank R2281MJjohnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOBBY P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you had a very good experience with us. Nothing is more important than the guest experience, and I’m very pleased we satisfied you so thoroughly. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I booked three days here but could not even stay the afternoon. Made arrangements at another hotel. It took a bit of doing to get my last two days cancelled. I did arrive late on the first day so was obligated to pay for that night, but the smell of mold and the overuse of terrible carpet cover up scent was too much. Dirty bed spread and chair cushions were awful! Not worth it...Try the hotel next door - great!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank vondag324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

I decided to book this hotel because of the price. The check-in was quick and efficient. The manager was friendly. However, when we got to the room, we detected a strong odor of mildew. We turned on the air just thinking it needed to be aired out. I saw mold on the carpet under the ac unit. The chair, ironing board and comforter all had stains. After leaving the air on and being out of the room, we hoped the smell would improve, but when we returned for the night, the smell was still there. The hotel offered for us to switch rooms, but the other room also smelled of mildew. I've stayed at Super 8's before that weren't this way, but we ended up leaving the hotel and going elsewhere for our health.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews