We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“motel experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The LaQuinta Inn & Suites in Pearl, MS is an excellent value. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Convenient location to interstate and restaurants. I highly recommend and plan to return in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank D1561GYcharlesw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear D1561GYcharlesw:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson Airport La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (336)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very clean, spacious and attractive room; very good variety of hot and cold breakfast offerings; well kept grounds and friendly staff. Very dog friendly. Easy access to the highway into the city. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 926juliannej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear 926juliannej:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson Airport La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Fabulous room, equal to much more expensive hotels. Beautiful furnishings and pleasant, fun color and style. Staff was also fabulous, breakfast was definitely like home cooking (nice especially when running from a hurricane). So comfortable and relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank josephrV753FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear josephrV753FD:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson Airport La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank williamcraven
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We have stayed here in the past and will again. It is convenient to our needs when we travel tot eh Gulf Coast. It is very pet friendly -- no extra charge for pets. The staff is friendly enough and the rooms are clean but have some minor issues. The biggest draw back is they advertise "ultra High Speed Internet" It is NOT. It is barely higher than dial up at it's best and when the hotel is full of guests, they loose all band width and the speed drops to 3mbs!! If you do not need or want wireless connection to a network, this would be a great place for you - especially if traveling wiht a pet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W7728YNjoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear W7728YNjoet:

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Jackson Airport. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I will have our technician come out and check internet please accept my sincerest apologies.

I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation.

Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl
0.7 km away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
15.2 km away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 39 in Jackson
948 reviews
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Pearl
Candlewood Suites Pearl
#15 of 19 in Pearl
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Best Western Airport Inn
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport

Address: 501 S Pearson Rd, Pearl, MS 39208-5906
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: RM316 - RM487 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport is located just outside Jackson ever International airport, with easy access from 1-20,close to I-55 and Hwy 49, We are convenient to all area attractions including MS outlet mall, Braves Stadium, Downtown Jackson, Ross Barnett Reservoir, Jackson State University. We are easy on & off from I-20 exit 48 Neighboring cities of Flowood, Brandon, Richland and Florence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Pearl
La Quinta Jackson Airport
Pearl La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing