We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$91
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl(Pearl)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
198
106
46
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
106
46
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrassy areapet friendly hotelno extra chargegreat place to staywould stay here againroom was cleannext morningeasy accessyogurtsausagepearl msfirst floorfree breakfastpetslqjackson
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very clean, spacious and attractive room; very good variety of hot and cold breakfast offerings; well kept grounds and friendly staff. Very dog friendly. Easy access to the highway into the city. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 926juliannej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear 926juliannej:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson Airport La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Fabulous room, equal to much more expensive hotels. Beautiful furnishings and pleasant, fun color and style. Staff was also fabulous, breakfast was definitely like home cooking (nice especially when running from a hurricane). So comfortable and relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank josephrV753FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear josephrV753FD:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson Airport La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We have stayed here in the past and will again. It is convenient to our needs when we travel tot eh Gulf Coast. It is very pet friendly -- no extra charge for pets. The staff is friendly enough and the rooms are clean but have some minor issues. The biggest draw back is they advertise "ultra High Speed Internet" It is NOT. It is barely higher than dial up at it's best and when the hotel is full of guests, they loose all band width and the speed drops to 3mbs!! If you do not need or want wireless connection to a network, this would be a great place for you - especially if traveling wiht a pet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W7728YNjoet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear W7728YNjoet:

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Jackson Airport. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I will have our technician come out and check internet please accept my sincerest apologies.

I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation.

Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Awesome facility with great rooms and service. A very pet friendly hotel with comfortable rooms and great service. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast bar was a full hot meal bar and was very good. Would recommend and stay at this facility again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 211larryp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATELKENNY, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear 211larryp:

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Jackson Airport La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,

Kenny Patel
General Manager
La Quinta Jackson Airport
lq0502gm@laquinta.com
601-664-0065

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews