We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for a business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2017

A colleague of mine and I opted to stay here instead of the nearby Hilton Garden Inn with the rest of our team. Glad we did! Nice new property, very clean, nice staff. Even though it's close to the Interstate, it's far enough from the road that it's quiet - not the case with the HGI and other properties on the same street.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 126 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
112
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived late, and were glad to find a clean, well appointed room. The furnishings were modern. The bed was comfortable. I wish the management would add a Keurig coffee maker, but at least the coffee pods they provided were fresh.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We arrived to the room to discover a roach crawling the wall. We were caught off guard with seeing it cause the room was actually really nice. The front desk brought us bug spray, but we weren't able to switch rooms as they were booked the entire weekend. Bed was slightly uncomfortable, but it may have been just uncomfortable after seeing the roach. Overall the room was nice, with the exception of our visitor!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Igina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed overnight in route to Dallas. Staff were all very friendly. Room was nicely furnished and very clean. Bed was comfortable and A/C worked well allowing a restful night's sleep. Ate breakfast at The Bistro cafe. Service was quick even for a full breakfast. They serve Starbucks coffee in room and in The Bistro. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank djsumrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is rather new well kept very clean very quiet and comfortable.

it is up to Marriott standards and a place that I stay when I'm passing through this part of the state

I travel a lot for my business and stay in Marriott properties around 10 to 15 nights a month and I wish all courtyard is clean and nice as this one

the staff at the front desk is extremely friendly and courteous and that is much appreciated.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Pearl
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Pearl - Jackson Area
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson Airport
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Jackson/Pearl-International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl

Address: 415 Riverwind Dr, Pearl, MS 39208-5917
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Pearl
Price Range: RM424 - RM644 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard by Marriott is a newly built property that opened in July of 2014. It is a full service hotel that has a restaurant and Starbucks coffee onsite. We have a total of 105 units and have both King, QnQn and Suite Room types. We have complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, a business center, fitness center, and a Market to purchase food goods or items you may have forgotten at home when away on travel, an outdoor seasonal pool, and an outside courtyard with a fire pit to lounge and relax with friends and family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing