We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Pearl)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
31
25
12
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
25
12
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanchecking inms areawould stay here againstaff was very friendlynight's sleepfront desk staffvery nice hotelairportexitjacksonduvetelevatorlobbyhighway
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017

This was a 1 night stay for business. Staff was very friendly and courteous at check in. Room was very clean and bed was super comfortable. Bathroom clean and hot water. Would love to return again soon! Easy parking and easy to find. Slept well and rested. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank You so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You so much for all your compliments ! We are very proud of our Clean, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly, Courteous Service.

Our staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words and such positive feedback !

Thank You for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

K K P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel during the 4th of July weekend. The hotel was very clean, quiet and safe. Breakfast was good. Our bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our shower broke, but staff fixed it within 15 mins. The only downside was the pillows were small. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Thank You so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You so much for complimenting our Clean, Comfortable Hotel and Friendly Service. Our staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words and such positive feedback !

Thank You for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

K K P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Located about 3 miles on road to airport. Room was more than adequate; a true suite with separated sleeping area. Handicap accessible bathroom was well equipped with a low tub, plenty of bars for stability. Only shortcoming was the low water pressure in the bathroom and the water never got warmer than luke warm. Even better than the quality of the room was the quality of the staff. All three check-in people were courteous, very helpful and conscious of our well-being. Matt, a late-night check-in clerk even helped us with a problem we had with our car. One drawback, not necessarily the fault of the inn, was the fact that there were no restaurants near the inn; closest was 2+ miles away. The price was higher than that of many others we could have chosen, but because of its location near the airport, I chose not to downgrade our review.

Room Tip: The suite room that we had was very large compared to all others in which we have recently stayed .
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carpenterjohn483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank You so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You so much for complimenting our Great Airport Location and Friendly Service. Our staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words and such positive feedback !

Thank You so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

K K P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

This is my go to hotel when I am in town. I have been here several times already this year. Price is good, the rooms are nice and clean. The staff is always friendly from check in to check out. They are even nice enough to let me park my motorcycle under the awning in view of the camera.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hyperrcng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank You so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You so much for complimenting our Clean Rooms and Friendly Service. Our staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words and such positive feedback !

Thank You for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

K K P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

We recently stayed at this property in Brandon, MS.... Hotel was absolutely immaculate. It was the cleanest hotel inside and out that I have stayed in quite some time. The room was extremely clean and well appointed..The beds were extremely comfortable and got a great nights sleep...The staff was very friendly and helpful and tended to our every need if addressed. All in all a great value for the price paid.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Margo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KK P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Thank You for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You so much for complimenting our Clean, Comfortable Rooms and Friendly Service. Our staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words and such positive feedback !

Thank You so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

K. K. P.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews