We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
171
120
36
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
120
36
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk western hotels room was clean yogurt free breakfast the breakfast area casino strip hot breakfast would definitely stay here again nice hotel staying at this hotel cleaning staff pleasant stay night stay place to stay friday night non smoking room
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Good value, convenient location and clean. Staff courteous but a little bit indifferent. First reservationist needs to be more accessible and more patient with guests. Her voice demeanor was almost as if she didn't have the time or want to deal with me. Granted she was busy. I had to wait on the phone10 minutes or so until an assistant took my number for a call back which didn't happen for hours.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U9812BMbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley W, Customer Service Rep at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

On behalf of our entire staff here we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. By giving us feedback it can help us in the future provide yourself and others with superior customer service. We do hope you will give us another chance.

Thanks,
Ashley West
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

A very economical price was the greatest reason for picking this hotel along with decent reviews. Room was fine but there was an odd smell in the hallway. Bed was comfortable and room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was average or a little below what we are used to but price made up for that. Location was away from Tunica resorts and nicely quiet and easily accessible from highway.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 55jackf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, General Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for filling out our survey about your recent stay at our hotel. Your business and feedback is very important to us.
On behalf of the entire team at the Best Western Tunica Resorts would like tot thank you for choosing our property. We hope
to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

In the middle of nowhere but open fields. Good for truckers, people on the road who want to get some shut eye, might be ideal for Casino fanatics but not for family and teenagers. largest city with attractions is 30 miles north in Memphis, TN. Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ananino64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, General Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for filling out the survey about your recent stay at our property. Your business and feedback is very important to us. By telling us what you like or how we can improve will help us in the future to provide superior care to you and all guest. We do hope if your in our area again you will choose our hotel.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I chose the best western because of the reviews on trip advisor. And after staying 2 nights at the hotel I can honestly say the reviews from trip advisor are correct . The best western is nice and clean and the employee are very friendly

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 487sharond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, General Manager at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for completing the survey about your recent stay. We value your feedback and business. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope that next time you are in our area you will stay at our hotel again. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

This was the first time I had chosen to stay at a Best Western. I was pretty amazed at how well everything looked and was handled. My room was accidentally reserved as a smoking instead of nonsmoking, the guy that checked us in said that he had an alternate room he could put us in, but was not an accessible room. We said ok and took it. The room was still pretty accessible. The wheelchair fit in the door to not only the room, but the bathroom door. Thanks to a grab bar in the bathtub my husband was able to take a shower. They kept an eye out and as soon as a nonsmoking accessible room became available they let us know and we were able to move into it no issue. The breakfast offerings were pretty good it not only had the usual continental breakfast offerings but also had scrambled eggs, patty and link sausage and waffles. Will definitely make it a hotel I will try to stay at in future trips.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank hurcanekatrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwtunicaresorts, Webmaster at Best Western Tunica Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Tunica and the valuable review recommending our hotel.
We will take your comments for further improvement. Glad to note that you liked the stay.
It is our privilege to serve clients like you.
Reviews from guests like you motivate us further.
Please do visit us again,

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews